First Time To Parasail And Ride A Jetski | Vlog no. 4

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Living in the Middle East is not just covered with dunes. There are many outdoor activities people can enjoy during the summer. I’d heard interesting stories traveling to Khor Fakkan, Al Fujairah which is the end port in the south part of UA.E So decided to have a trip there... One of these is “PARASAILING”. Actually it was my first time to ride on it with my fiancée. Though the sun-kissed, it was the best moment in my life to fly up there and see the natural environment such as the ocean, desert, and mountains coexisted.
Aside from aerial activity, I enjoyed riding “JET SKI” with my co-workmates. I could really see their happy faces how amazing it was to be there. It was a good thing to do to relieve your stress and get relax. It was a great adventure.

IMG_5276.JPG

IMG_5273.JPG

IMG_5272.JPG

IMG_5271.JPG

Thank you for watching this video! Please subscribe to see more from me, give this video a thumbs up if you enjoyed it. Comment down below If you have any suggestions or feedback. I hope you find the video useful.
Let us be connected always. Please check and follow me also on my other social media handles.
INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/gohenryeverywhere/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/gohenry4
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/minimalistprintcreatives

Gears:
DSLR Camera: Canon eos 80D, Canon 5D mk2
ACTION Camera: GoPro Hero 4 Silver, GoPro Hero 5 Black
Lens: Canon 18-135mm kit lens, Canon 50 mm 1.8 STM , Canon 40mm 2.8 STM lens, Yongnuo 35mm 2.0
Tripod: Andoer
Gimbal: DJI Ronin S, Zhiyun crane for Action Camera

MUSIC:
Song: Peace of Mind
Artist: Avicii

Song: Hold The Line
Artist: Avicii


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow, ma try nga din ng ganyan...

Hello po Mam, Oo pagkatapos nitong crisis ng covid try no po hehehe.
Masaya talaga pag first time Mam.

My oh my! That's so cool. One for the bucket list! 😎

You must try it Mam , Hope it will make come true.
Keep safe , Godbless...

I've been wanting to have this kind of fun adventures, looking forward to making the world a better place na talaga.