Bienvenidos a mi blog

in GEMS3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog

welcome to my blog

Español


Bienvenidos a mi blog, mi nombre es Andrea Nathaly Ruiz Goitia soy de Venezuela, específicamente del oriente del país, un lugar rodeado de hermosas costa, en esta oportunidad me dirijo a ustedes para presentarme en esta plataforma en la cual comienzo con mucho entusiasmo y aprovechar la oportunidad que dieron @nathyortiz y @daysiselena de unirme a esta gran comunidad y así compartir vivencias y experiencias que he logrado adquirir con el transcurso del tiempo de mi vida.

Agradezco todos los días por esta oportunidad que se presenta ante mi, en la cual espero dar lo mejor que tengo en beneficio de la comunidad, así mismo deseo también conocer e indagar un poco más de este maravilloso mundo, además de aprender sobre criptomonedas y cada tema que aquí se presente.

English


Welcome to my blog, my name is Andrea Nathaly Ruiz Goitia I am from Venezuela, specifically from the east of the country, a place surrounded by beautiful coast, in this opportunity I address to you to introduce myself in this platform in which I start with great enthusiasm and take the opportunity that gave @nathyortiz and @daysiselena to join this great community and share experiences and experiences that I have acquired over the course of time of my life.

I am grateful every day for this opportunity that is presented to me, in which I hope to give the best I have for the benefit of the community, I also want to know and investigate a little more of this wonderful world, besides learning about cryptocurrencies and every topic that is presented here.




Sobre mi

About me





Cuento con 26 años de edad y un título universitario en ingeniera en higiene y seguridad laboral el cual adquirí en la universidad UPTOS “Clodosbaldo Russian”; durante el tiempo que pasé en esta grandiosa casa de estudio tuve la dicha de conocer a personas maravillosas ya sean compañeros de clases o profesores con los cuales tuve la oportunidad de vivir buenas experiencias de vida que me ayudaron a formarme y a crecer como persona y profesionalmente. Lamentablemente debido
a la situación del país no me encuentro ejerciendo la profesión en la que me especialice, pero a pesar de ello he tenido la fortuna de trabajar en buenos lugares que me han permitido seguir creciendo como persona.

Actualmente me encuentro trabajando en un centro para la detección del cáncer de mama y cuello uterino donde he podido ayudar a muchas mujeres en la detección temprana del cáncer. En este lugar he vivido experiencias muy gratas e inolvidable, de la mano de mujeres guerreras dispuestas a salir adelante.


I am 26 years old and have a university degree in occupational health and safety engineering which I acquired at the UPTOS University "Clodosbaldo Russian"; during the time I spent in this great house of study I had the joy of meeting wonderful people whether classmates or professors with whom I had the opportunity to live good life experiences that helped me to form and grow as a person and professionally. Unfortunately, due to the unfortunately due to the situation of the country I am not practicing the profession in which I specialized, but despite this I have been fortunate to work in good places that have allowed me to continue growing as a person.

I am currently working in a center for the detection of breast and cervical cancer where I have been able to help many women in the early detection of cancer. In this place I have lived very pleasant and unforgettable experiences, hand in hand with warrior women willing to move forward.




Mi personalidad

My personality

>



Me caracterizo por ser una persona muy dada en ocasiones suelo ser tímida pero cuando entro en confianza puedo ser extrovertida, carismática, divertida, me gusta salir con mis amigos de fiesta y compartir momentos únicos de igual forma me encanta salir de viajes con mi familia y crear recuerdos junto a ellos que perduren por siempre. Amo escuchar música y bailar cualquier tipo de música, me encanta ir a la playa a tomar el sol con buena compañía y disfrutar de bebidas
tropicales refrescantes, me caracterizo por ser una persona muy familiar amo mucho a mis padres, hermanos, primos, tíos y sobrinos.


I characterize myself for being a very given person sometimes I tend to be shy but when I enter in confidence I can be outgoing, charismatic, fun, I like to go out with my friends to party and share unique moments in the same way I love to go on trips with my family and create memories with them that will last forever. I love to listen to music and dance to any kind of music, I love to go to the beach to sunbathe with good company and enjoy refreshing tropical drinks. Refreshing tropical drinks, I am characterized for being a very familiar person, I love my parents, brothers, cousins, uncles, aunts, uncles and nephews and nieces.




Pasatiempo.

Hobby



Me encanta probar distintos tipos de comidas, aunque no se cocinarlas, pero me encantaría algún día aprender a prepararlas y así tener un nuevo pasatiempo, mi metabolismo me permite disfrutarde muchas comidas deliciosas y al mismo tiempo poder hacer ejercicios sin descontrolar mi peso corporal en el proceso, tanto así que hacer ejercicios de alguna manera se ha convertido en mi nuevo estilo de vida, pero debido a la pandemia del coronavirus este estilo de vida de ir al gym diariamente se vio pausado totalmente teniendo que verme en la obligación de hacer ejercicios en mi casa aunque no es tan efectivo como el gym me sirve de alguna manera para distraer la mente de tantas cosas que están pasando en el mundo.


I love to try different types of food, although I do not know how to cook them, but I would love someday to learn how to prepare them and thus have a new hobby, my metabolism allows me to enjoy many delicious foods and at the same time to exercise without uncontrolling my body weight in the process, so much so that doing exercises somehow has become my new lifestyle, but due to the pandemic of the coronavirus this lifestyle of going to the gym daily was totally paused having to see me in the obligation to exercise at home although it is not as effective as the gym serves me somehow to distract the mind of so many things that are happening in the world.



Mis intereses en la plataforma

My interests on the platform



En cuanto a propósitos tengo muchos, desde interactuar con las demás personas hasta de brindar apoyo en lo que necesiten y este a mi alcance, quiero tener un lugar donde plasmar mis días y sentirme tranquila con respecto a tanto encierro. Es importante mencionar que deseo tener otro tipo de ingreso para mejor la calidad de vida que vivimos muchos de los venezolanos hoy en día en este país, así mismo ayudar en casa y disfrutar de las cosas que está me brinda.

Estoy dispuesta a luchar, aprender y sobre todo a compartir mis conocimientos a todos aquellos que estén interesados, espero tener buena aceptación y de igual modo brindarlo. Gracias a mis vecinas que me hablaron de esta plataforma y vieron en mí el potencial que tengo. Gracias a todos por estar aquí y conocerme un poco más, espero apoyo y mucho amor, gracias por la cálida bienvenida.


As for purposes I have many, from interacting with other people to provide support in what they need and is within my reach, I want to have a place to shape my days and feel calm with respect to so much confinement. It is important to mention that I want to have another type of income to improve the quality of life that many Venezuelans live today in this country, as well as to help at home and enjoy the things that this country offers me.

I am willing to fight, learn and above all to share my knowledge to all those who are interested, I hope to have good acceptance and likewise provide it. Thanks to my neighbors who told me about this platform and saw in me the potential I have. Thank you all for being here and know me a little more, I hope for support and lots of love, thank you for the warm welcome.




Me gusta la fotografía, la lectura, las experiencias nuevas de la vida y disfrutar de cada cosa que sea de interés, igualmente me gusta ver series y películas, además de compartir con amigos. Muchas son las cosas que brindaré a ustedes en este blog que desde ya se convierte en mi rincón del pensamiento integral para todos, un lugar lleno de maravillas que poco a poco voy llenando de energía positiva.

Gracias a todos por estar aquí y compartir conmigo en esta mi primera publicación, gracias a todos por leerme. Espero poder seguir trabajando en pro del crecimiento de la comunidad de Hive,igualmente de mi crecimiento personal y profesional, espero les guste y disfruten del contenido.


I like photography, reading, new experiences in life and enjoy everything that is of interest, I also like to watch series and movies, as well as sharing with friends. Many are the things that I will bring to you in this blog that from now on becomes my corner of integral thinking for everyone, a place full of wonders that little by little I am filling with positive energy.

Thank you all for being here and sharing with me in this my first publication, thank you all for reading me. I hope to continue working for the growth of the Hive community, as well as my personal and professional growth, I hope you like it and enjoy the content.




  • El texto es original de mi autoría
  • Fotografías tomadas de mi teléfono, original de autor.
  • The text is original of my authorship.
  • Photographs taken from my phone, original author.

El sol sale para todos

Sort:  

Welcome goitiaandrea94!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Welcome Andrea
to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Hola @goitiaandrea94 que placer tenerte por aquí y poder ayudarte, espero que tu estadía en la plataforma sea de interés y con buen futuro, aquí es el lugar donde cumplimos los sueños y materializamos muchas cosas. Espero aportes lo mejor de ti y podamos conocerte un poco mas, somos una gran familia, cuando te adaptes completamente lo veras.

Un fuerte abrazo y sigue adelante, aquí estaré para ayudarte.

Saludos

Bienvenida a esta plataforma. Espero ayudarte un poco más. Un consejo que te voy a dar, si ves tus publicaciones con bajo valor no te rindas. Recuerda que el que persevera vence. Muy buena tu publicación.

Hola bella, muy buena tu presentación, espero que te sientas a gusto en la comunidad. Verás que con la ayuda de toda esa gente linda saldrás adelante. Cuentas con nuestra colaboración y desde ya bienvenida @goitiaandrea94

Congratulations @goitiaandrea94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hola! @goitiaandrea94 , this is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

¡Hola! @goitiaandrea94 , soy @macchiata del equipo de @ocd. Bienvenido a la blockchain de hive y enhorabuena por hacer tu entrada introductoria. No dudes en entrar en nuestro servidor Discord para interactuar con otros miles de usuarios de Hive y obtener respuesta a cualquier pregunta que puedas tener.

I read that you like reading,check out Book Club (HIVE BOOK CLUB). You can share your reading experience, journey, or anything related to reading & books.

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad Hive @goitiaandrea94!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar aquí.

Siete sugerencias a tener en cuenta:

  1. Proteja sus contraseñas con cuidado y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. Use su clave activa solo para transacciones de billetera, llavero y Peaklock,
  3. La contraseña del propietario solo se usa para restablecer contraseñas comprometidas,
  4. NO pierda sus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar sin conexión,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escrito, sin crédito,
    asegúrese de obtener todo su trabajo, incluso si es suyo
    .
  6. Una etiqueta de presentación solo se usa una vez, y
  7. Hacer NO abrir cualquier enlace en notas o comentarios que no sepa a quién pertenecen. Si suena demasiado bueno para ser verdad, probablemente lo sea, así dice el viejo dicho. No hay nada gratis aquí.

Te encontré porque @brittandjosie y @jamerussell de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promocionaron tu publicación para tener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si se siente abrumado y necesita orientación, o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Hivians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo, puede hacer clic para ir a TheTerminal en Discord aquí:

Diviértete y feliz Hiving!

You're welcome to hive, I really enjoyed reading your introduction post, it's very interesting. Enjoy your stay on the platform and stay beautiful.

By the way, you are beautiful.🤗🤗

Hola.
Bienvenida seas a HIVE!