Here is my Introduction post after several weeks of seeking opportunity to join || I am here on Hive

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200903_225603.jpg

Hello guys,

I'm so delighted to be among you guys finally even after disturbing one of you guys the person of Mr Akinlotan Matthew as @mattsanthonyit, I have been on this for more than one month ago, and this time he can not run away from Onboarding me because I was on his neck throughout. I am happy like I said earlier because I always see him capturing so many things like the trees, the nature itself, the flying birds and more. I was so eager to know what was behind all this creativity and I would love to join. Today being 3/9/2020 we came in contact again and I have a few conversations with him on the rules and regulations binding this great community and he asked me will I cope? I spent few minutes to think about it and I said yes. So he continued the Onboarding Proper.

Who Am I ?

  • My name is Mohammed Issa Gomina.
    I'm writing to introduce myself as a new progressive member, I'm a graduate of kwara state polytechnic and I study Purchasing & Supply. But now I am jobless seeking white collar Job around and yet it all avail. I do more of farming, and once in a while Crypto talk and travelfeed.

IMG20200903WA0019.jpg

I love native Attire because it has been part of me since I grow up to be a man and also it looks more mature on me.

IMG20200903WA0018.jpg

IMG20200903WA0020.jpg

IMG20200903WA0021.jpg

IMG20200903WA0017.jpg

IMG_20200903_225627.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and for checking out my blog.

Until next time I come your way again.
Sort:  

Finally you give it a trial this time. Sorry for the late response to Onboard you sir. I was somehow busy with so many things at hand. Yes. You are finally here 💯.

facd41db0690d52773575349b5c814d6b9446c2d141e0a18c447156b3f2bff85.0.png

Loading...

Congratulations @gomina210! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Welcome gomina210!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Nice to have you around boss.

Welcome to Hive! I missed finding this for the #joinhive contest bc the tag wasn't found, but luckily i found it on Twitter!
Welcome and glad you can join us!

Welcome to the family and enjoy your stay! :)

Welcome buddy enjoy Hive!

Cheers, and welcome aboard our little Hive! It's neat to see that you've stumbled on our community, and to share your amazing stories. Greetings from Malaysia, and have a great day :-D