My introductory post

in GEMS3 years ago

Greetings to you all,I hope you all are good and happy.
I am glad to be a member of hive blog and also glad to see you all here.
My name is Isu Gospel king I hail from omoku, Ogba/Egbema/Ndoni LGA, Rivers state Nigeria,I was born on the 26th of May . I stand as the third child of my mother and we are a total of 6; my family is polygamous.
I am a network marketer and also a crypto investor equally a vendor, a Music man and also a comedian, I love networking and I also engage in some online business which helps me in raising funds especially during this pandemic (COVID_19).
I'm a graduate of The university of Port Harcourt.
My primary aim of being a @hive blog member is to learn how to write articles by studying from other members articles. I also have a secondary aim which is to make cool cash and also to be among the best hive blog writers..
My articles will be based on Love,Relationships, How to start and manage an online business,Words of inspiration and motivation on how to be successful,Stories and finally to keep you entertained with comedies.
I want to thank Crypto King @njokudavid for the effort he made by introducing me to this platform and helping me to write my introduced post and I want to thank you all for viewing and reading my story. I hope we work together to achieve our dreams. A special thanks to @hiveonboard for the newbie guides and also @roomservice for the account through http://hiveonboard.com.
I am happy to be in your midst once again and I will put in my best to educate,inspire, motivate and to keep you entertained with my posts.
Thank you and I love you all, you guys are great!!!
IMG_5954.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@gospelking! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @droida.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Hello, @gospelking! This is @anggreklestari from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Well, you can explore the communities that suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Have a great day!

Congratulations @gospelking! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP