Sort:  

Hi. It's because they add an account to the blacklist. You need to go to hivewatchers discord channel and request them to remove the blacklist. they may give you 3 steps. you have to follow and then they will remove you from the blacklist.

And one thing, request them to reduce day after appeal in this time period you have to post your own content.

The only content I posted that wasn't my own was from a free photo bank.

Yes. They should not do like this. At least they should give a warning for the first time and they should hear our reason.

So I checked my past posts to see which was the first downvoted one and it is a 100% original comment. And it is Czech like all my posts which means that the bot has no idea what it is about...
I guess I will leave those overconfident idiots to keep downvoting me, it appears they don't have much power anyway. And I don't want to waste my time on their "3 steps".

Thanks for some talk :) 😉