You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORA-IA (Original MOTHER EARTH song and video) before Summer green shifts into Autumn

in GEMS3 years ago

This is such a beautiful melody. The white fufunchis was easy enough to find, but I'll need to watch the video again to see if I can spot the other two ratties. Such a good excuse to enjoy your singing a second (and maybe a third) time.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for always caring to try to find them... it doesn't go unnoticed. Recently something told me why I do bother to do it if noone really does and I replied, "SOME" people do LOL
There are four, my three fufunchis and a baby mouse I rescued this Summer, it was hard to let him go when he was back to health but he was a wildling and he wanted to. I loved our month together dearly though and I still visit the release place so I spot him now and then. That's the one gif I shared cos he is new in the videos.