MI PRESENTACIÓN (EPS-EGN) MY PRESENTATION

in GEMS3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 4.25.33 PM (1).jpeg

Ser positivo no es fingir que todo esta bien sino ver el bien en todo, esta frase en lo personal me define de gran manera en mi vida cotidiana, antes no veía las cosas como las veo hoy en día, veía todo de una manera negativa hasta que un día me decidí a ver lo lindo de la vida

Being positive is not pretending that everything is fine but seeing the good in everything, this phrase defines me in a great way in my daily life, before I did not see things as I see them today, I saw everything in a negative way until that one day I decided to see the beauty of life

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 4.23.34 PM (1).jpeg

Hola, soy Greidy Sanchez soy una chica joven a la cual le gusta aprender cosas nuevas, donde haya cocimiento ahí estoy yo, estoy cada vez mas cerca de empezar la universidad, y la idea me emociona muchísimo, estudiare medicina y la verdad me gusta el hecho de poder ayudar a los demás es algo que quiero poder hacer por mucho tiempo

Hello, I am Greidy Sanchez I am a young girl who likes to learn new things, where there is cooking, there I am, I am getting closer to starting university, and the idea excites me a lot, I will study medicine and the truth is I like the being able to help others is something I want to be able to do for a long time

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 5.15.02 PM.jpeg

Estoy muy feliz de poder ser parte de esta hermosa comunidad, estoy ansiosa de poder aprender un poco mas y poder enseñar un poco de lo que he podido aprender, un saludo a todos y mil gracias por acompañarme el día de hoy

I am very happy to be part of this beautiful community, I am eager to learn a little more and to be able to teach a little of what I have been able to learn, greetings to all and thank you very much for joining me today

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-17 at 5.19.57 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome greidy!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to HIVE! @greidy 💕🤗💫

Thanks ☺️

Hello @greidy. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.