greybertart cross-posted this post in GEMS 2 years ago


(ENG/ESP)Drawing made with colors and my first drawing of the year in this community//Dibujo hecho con colores y mi primer dibujo del año en esta comunidad

in OnChainArt2 years ago (edited)

hello community of (GEMS) how are you doing, happy new year 2022 I hope you had a good time with your family on December 31 well a little late but, as they say better late than never so now I will show you the progress of this beautiful drawing I did, I hope you like it and that this introduction is to your liking, without further arguing we start with the drawing

Hola comunidad de (GEMS) como les va, feliz año 2022 espero que la hayan pasado bien con sus familiares el 31 de diciembre bueno un poquito tarde pero, como dicen mejor tarde que nunca así que ahora les mostrare el progreso de este dibujo tan hermoso que hice, espero que les guste y que esta introducción sea de su agrado, sin mas que argumentar comenzamos con el dibujo

Well here we begin to explain what kind of procedures I used in this drawing, sorry for not having the sketch is that I forgot to take a picture of it but I will summarize them anyway so that those who do not know how to make a sketch can get an idea, it is basically to make simple shapes such as a circle, squares among other shapes to be able to make a drawing and that it does not look messy, that is, that it does not look lacking in care or lack of details, also this helps me to create basic shapes to be able to make a drawing by filling a sheet with many poses to choose one that will be the one I will use, in this case it was an image taken from pinterest that I was guided by but it does not necessarily have to be a similar one, but you have to put effort and dedication into the sketch so that the lineart it is perfect or as less crappy as possible, now we go with the lineart. In this one, having the sketch easily, I could do it easily since it helped me too much to have the sketch with many details, so since I have nothing else to clarify since the lineart is only to review the sketch and correct some errors, I better go with the coloring . In the coloring, as you can see, the faded ones are not always so smooth, to make them look as smooth as possible they have to do the drawing in layers, that is, the lighter colors first and the darker ones on top of the light to achieve blurring like this Well, ok now that this is clear, it only remains to say that I really liked this drawing and I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I have.

Bueno aquí comenzamos a explicar que tipo de procedimientos emplee en este dibujo, perdón por no tener el boceto es que se me olvido tomarle foto pero igual se los resumo para que se den una idea aquellos que no saben como se realiza un boceto es básicamente realizar formas simples como un circulo, cuadrados entre otras formas para poder realizar un dibujo y que no se vea desprolijo osea que no se vea con falta de esmero o falta de detalles, ademas esto me ayuda para crear formas básicas para poder realizar un dibujo llenando una hoja con muchas poses para elegir una que sera la que usare, en este caso fue una imagen sacada de pinterest de la que me guié pero no necesariamente tiene que ser una parecida, sino que hay que ponerle empeño y dedicación al boceto para que el lineart quede perfecto o lo menos cutre posible, ahora vamos con el lineart. En este fácilmente teniendo el boceto lo pude realizar fácil ya que me ayudo demasiado lo de tener el boceto con muchos detalles así que como no tengo nada mas que aclarar ya que el lineart es solo repasar el boceto y corregir algunos errores mejor voy con el coloreado. En el coloreado como pueden ver los difuminados, no siempre son tan lizos, para lograr que se vean lo mas lizo posible tienen que hacer el dibujo por capas osea los colores mas claros primero y los mas oscuros encima de lo claro para lograr difuminar así de bien, ok ya que esto quedo claro solo queda decir que me gusto mucho este dibujo y espero que ustedes lo hayan disfrutado tanto como yo.


Ok with another drawing finished, all that remains is to say goodbye, I appreciate all the time you invest in my drawings because I spend a lot of time giving you presentable and decent drawings, an example of this is that this drawing takes about 7 hours but since I have no ideas, I can't make drawings every day, but what can be done is done so thank you very much to all those who give votes to all my drawings without more than arguing here your fellow cartoonist @greybertart says goodbye

Ok con otro dibujo finalizado solo queda despedirme, agradezco todo el tiempo que le invierten a mis dibujos porque yo le invierto muchísimo tiempo para darles dibujos presentables y decentes un ejemplo de ello es que en este dibujo tarde unas 7 horas pero como no tengo ideas, no puedo realizar dibujos todos los días, pero se hace lo que se puede así que muchísimas gracias a todos los que le dan votos a todos mis dibujos sin mas que argumentar aquí se despide su colega dibujante @greybertart