Mi presentación, Esta soy yo, mi primer post // My presentation ,This is me, my first post

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)

@grimarygrimont

Sin título (40).png

Hello friends of Hive Blog, God bless you, greetings!!! I am excited to be part of this incredible community, and to interact with you, I came to Hive because my niece told me about this Blog full of amazing things and people, and without a doubt she was right. My name is Grimary Grimont but many call me "Gri", I am 26 years old. I am a young Venezuelan established in the beautiful city of Cantaura, Anzoátegui state, it is a small city but full of hard-working and struggling people.

Hola amigos de Hive Blog, Dios los bendiga, saludos!!! Estoy emocionada de formar parte de esta increíble comunidad, y de interactuar con ustedes, llegue a Hive porque mi sobrina me comento de este Blog lleno de cosas y personas impresionantes, y sin duda alguna estaba en lo cierto. Mi nombre es Grimary Grimont pero muchos me dicen “Gri”, tengo 26 años de edad. Soy una joven Venezolana establecida en la hermosa ciudad de Cantaura, estado Anzoátegui, es una pequeña ciudad pero llena de personas trabajadoras y luchadoras.

IMG_3733.JPG

My beautiful, humble and feisty family is made up of my dad (my pito) Ernesto, my mom (my ñañi) María and my two older brothers Guillermo and Gabriela (and of course their last offspring (I) because it's worth the redundancy I'm the youngest of them, I have many nephews whom I love with all my heart, and a beautiful dog named Violeta who is like my daughter.

Mi hermosa, humilde y luchadora familia está compuesta por mi papá (mi pito) Ernesto, mi mama (mi ñañi) María y mis dos hermanos mayores Guillermo y Gabriela (y por supuesto su ultimo retoño (Yo) porque valga la redundancia soy la menor de ellos, tengo mucho sobrinos los cuales amo con todo mi corazón, y una hermosa perrita llamada Violeta que es como mi hija.

PUBE5932.jpg

IMG_3434.JPG

IMG_6802.JPG

I am a Christian, a follower of Jesus Christ, I love to worship God, read his word and fill myself with his presence, I attend a church called Casa de Dios Pacto Eterno in which I work for the Lord's work, I belong to a youth ministry in the which we dance, do choreographies and plays with the message of Salvation of Jesus Christ, also through an evangelistic mission of the Church we bring food to children, the elderly, and people with low economic resources, and thus we spread the love of Christ for the most needy.

Soy Cristiana, una seguidora de Jesucristo, amo Adorar a Dios, leer su palabra y llenarme de su presencia, asisto a una iglesia llamada Casa de Dios Pacto Eterno en la cual trabajo para la obra del Señor, pertenezco a un ministerio de jóvenes en el cual danzamos, hacemos coreografías y obras de teatro con el mensaje de Salvación de Jesucristo, también mediante una misión evangelistica de la Iglesia llevamos comida a niños, ancianos, y personas de bajos recursos económicos, y así difundimos el amor de Cristo por los más necesitados.

IMG_4575.JPG

Misión Evangelistica // Evangelistic Mission

IMG_8106.JPG

IMG_8111.JPG

I am a graduate of the Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho University, located in Anaco, Anzoátegui state of Industrial Maintenance Engineer, I am not currently practicing my profession but I thank God for the incredible opportunity he gave me to study and the learning I obtained, and from the friends that I did.

Soy graduada en la Universidad Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho, ubicada en Anaco, estado Anzoátegui de Ingeniero en Mantenimiento Industrial, no ejerzo actualmente mi profesión pero agradezco a Dios la increíble oportunidad que me dio de estudiar y del aprendizaje que obtuve, y de los amigos que hice.

IMG_0103.JPG

Since I was little, God has endowed me with beautiful talents, I love drawing, painting, acting, doing choreography, making art with my hands (crafts) and many more things, I am currently a YouTube, Facebook and Instagram Blogger where I upload content talking about God, and of the salvation of Jesus Christ, I love to carry the word of God and be guided to carry his teachings, I edit my own videos and images from my social networks.

Desde pequeña Dios me ha dotado de talentos hermosos, amo dibujar, pintar, actuar, hacer coreografías, hacer arte con las manos (manualidades) y muchas cosas más, actualmente soy Blogger de YouTube, Facebook e Instagram en donde subo contenido hablando de Dios, y de la salvación de Jesucristo, amo llevar la palabra de Dios y ser guiada para llevar sus enseñanzas, edito mis propios videos y las imágenes de mis redes sociales.

IMG_4778.JPG

I am passionate about contemplating the sunsets, the stars and observing nature, which is the wonderful work of God, I have taken many photos of the sunsets that I have seen and without a doubt it is a way in which Two tells me “I love you, you are my chosen one "

Me apasiona contemplar los puestas de sol, las estrellas y observar la naturaleza que es la maravillosa obra de Dios, he tomado muchas fotos de las puestas de sol que he visto y sin duda es una forma en las que Dos me dice “Te Amo, eres mi escogida “

Foto capturada por mi // Photo captured by me

IMG_7068.JPG

I hope to make many friends who can enjoy my Blog, and to nourish myself with its contents as well, I can only tell them "This is me", Christ loves them.

Espero hacer muchos amigos que puedan disfrutar de mi Blog, y de nutrirme con sus contenidos también, solo me queda decirles “Esta soy yo”, Cristo les ama.

Sin título (51).png

Bye Bye

Sort:  

Welcome grimarygrimont!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

Hello @grimarygrimont This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Commenting to confirm that the author verified her identity on Instagram for me.