You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tribute To Dagrin... #TTT

in GEMSlast year

Sounds just like the rap we were all bumping here in 2010 hehe! I love how the vibe is the same, but with different meanings behind it. It is sad that he died so young, it seems that a lot of talented rappers do :(

I wonder Balikis, How old were you in 2010? I always think I am older than you, but maybe I am not by much? I was 19 then 😁

Sort:  

Hehe... Amazingly, you can relate to the rap style too. I !luv that. Yes, he did and it hurts to see them all die so young.

Haha... You sure are... I am a kid then and still more of a kid now. Hehe.

Indeed you are older than her. She must be 9 then 😂. She can not been in her teen then. 😂

hahahaha it seemed like too mature of music for her to have been a kid— I guess our balikis was tough from day one 😍 !LUV

No no. She is not mature then. 😂 It must have been that little girl listening to her brothers or elder sisters play them. Or maybe she heard them from the radio, television or on the streets and parties 😂 😂. I am sure she don’t have a cellphone then.

Hehe... I had my first cell phone. Multilinks and Visafone. I am sure you've never heard of them too, lol😂😂.

😂. Maybe you are telling me of your mum’s phone 😂. You think I am a kid?

Hehe. No point in stressing myself here😂😂

Thank goodness for exposure

Hehehe
I used those phones

What about Motorola open and close?
Even Nokia open and close... lol
I repaired that one in JS3 by myself and I used it 😅

Hehe... My uncle got it for me oo. I was a big girl then. My shakara escalated. Hehe.

Yes girl it is. Q is just been a babe. I was more of a term when I heard it which made me love it.

Yeah, I was tough from day one and still is Sister, !luv.

Nah, I was 2 then😂😂

Don’t lie. Just say the truth. 😂

What else do you want bayii. The truth has set me free ooo. Na you know wetin you still de find 😂😂. Na to call your pimp your post babe remain.

Call her na. 😂 😂. Say the truth and let the devil be ashamed. How old were you then 😆

If na wetin you de wait for be that . You go grow very long bear bear 😂😂. Call her yourself biko

Hummn. Na so. Or maybe na you go later call yourself