GuerreRoots for the first time in hive, introducing myself / GuerreRoots por primera vez en hive, presentándome (English/Spanish)

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)
Greetings to all the communities that make life in Hive and throughout its ecosystem. I introduce myself as GuerreRoots because it is a combination between my last name and a strong element linked to my life and my beliefs, cultural roots and their deep search.
Saludos a todas las comunidades que hacen vida en Hive y en todo su ecosistema. Me presento como GuerreRoots pues es una combinación entre mi apellido y un fuerte elemento ligado a mi vida y mis creencias, las raíces culturales y su profunda búsqueda.

Yo sin fondo.jpg

Imagen9.png

My name is Abraham Guerrero, I am a young entrepreneur, lover of creativity and talent. I am a self-taught musician, mainly drummer, I love to compose beats and mixes in Reaper, write my own songs and create their music.
Me llamo Abraham Guerrero, soy un joven emprendedor, amante de la creatividad y el talento. Soy músico autodidacta, principalmente baterista, me encanta componer beats y hacer mezclas en Reaper, escribír mis propios temas y crear su música.

Imagen3.png

I am also dedicated to the audiovisual arts, I carry out graphic design projects, 2D animation, video production, among other digital elements.
También me dedico a las artes audivisuales, realizo proyectos de diseño gráfico, animación 2D, producción de video, entre otros elementos digitales.

Imagen5.png

Imagen9.png

Imagen4.png

In December 2019 I started a cooking course, which I finished at the end of January 2020, graduating as a professional cook.
En diciembre de 2019 inicié un curso de cocina, el cuál culminé a finales de enero de 2020, graduandome como cocinero profesional

Imagen9.png

Imagen6.png

I see myself and I feel in the position to report that I was part of steemit, where my last visit was made 11 months ago, I did not know anything about hive, I suppose that due to my absence, which was caused by internet problems, work and let's also say that lack of personal motivation.
Me veo y me siento en la posición de informar que fui parte de steemit, donde mi última visita la realicé hace 11 meses, no sabía nada de hive, supongo que por mi ausencia, la cual fue ocasionada por problemas de Internet, equipo de trabajo y digamos también que falta de motivación personal..

Imagen9.png

Imagen8.png

Due to the global pandemic declared at the end of March, my country, Venezuela, was forced to take preventive measures where citizens are protected in our homes. I lost several jobs, where I dedicated myself to make weekly planning for social networks, due to the reduction of personnel and administrative expenses by the companies to whom I rendered my services.
A causa de la pandemia mundial declarada a finales de mes de marzo, mi país Venezuela se vio obligado a tomar medidas preventivas donde los ciudadanos estamos resguardados en nuestras casas. Perdí varios trabajos, donde me dedicaba a realizar planificaciones semanales para redes sociales, a causa de la reducción de personal y gastos administrativos por parte de las empresas a quienes prestaba mis servicios.

Imagen9.png

Imagen10.jpg

Now I find myself with recharged batteries, motivated to create and undertake more every day, always hoping to show my talent and learn from those around me in this wonderful community.
Ahora me encuentro con las baterías recargadas, motivado a crear y emprender cada día más, esperando siempre poder mostrar mi talento y aprender de los que me rodean en esta maravillosa comunidad

Imagen7.png

Imagen9.png

Sort:  

Welcome on Hive

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily rewards for quality content. Keep up the good work

I will keep, i promise.. Thanks a lot


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

@guerreroots, Warmly welcomed to Hiveblockchain. Wow...you have perfect talent and skills for music field. I really like to see music contains posts in future. Wish you all the best to your new journey.

Oh, thanks.. I have a lot of music to show here, be patient haha, see you later...

Bievenido @guerreroots, muchos éxitos en Hive. Saludos!!

Muchísimas gracias, igualmente para ti, éxitos!!!