In a Sea of Bubbles

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

This is a digitized art from one of my sketches

I have only recently began to digitize some of my art ever I got an ipad. With procreate it is easy to take the sketch as a base layer and then redraw the artwork digitally. First is my sketch:

5a.jpg

I then put the image into procreate and redrew the basic lines and shapes:

6a.jpg

1a.jpg

After that you can very easily add color to parts of the drawing which I first did with the hair:

2a.jpg

Then the body...
3a.jpg

And finally a bit of a background. There are many textures in procreate to choose from so I thought some bubbles would be interesting :)

4a.jpg

Analog and Digital Art with Procreate

If you are interested in an individualized Portrait, leave me a message!


Untitled-2.jpg)