I Am Alive Challenge - Day 103

in GEMS4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello all friends,

This is my day 103 of participation.

4vt8py.png


Hello all friends.
Yes I am Alive...
Thanks GOD for blessing. It was a good day with GOD's blessing.
In this video I talked about covid situation and my CTP goal...
One bad news - One of cousin is infected with covid19. She is isolated at home.
#iamalivechallenge
Thanks all for your cooperation and support.


I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.

hhlata.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


Thanks for stopping by my post.
ca7kdo.png



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

We hope for the best for your cousin and hopefully, she will overcome it much sooner. Stay safe

Thanks !bro

Don't worry...and don't think about it.. I hope your cousin will come back soon in it...

Stay happy and healthy...

Thanks dear...

Welcome...stay happy 👍

hello dear friend @ guurry123 good day
I am very sorry that the corona virus has infected your family member, stay safe and take care of yourself dear friend
I hope your cousin recovers soon
have a happy weekend

Thanks for stopping by.. She has fever and cough, consulting the doctors over the phone and taking rest....

I hope a speedy improvement of your family dear friend @ guurry123 I appreciate this update
have a wonderful weekend

Very sorry to hear about your cousin being ill with COVID19. Sending prayers for her recovery.

Thanks for stopping by and the support...tillnow she is doing well... hoping she will recover very soon...

You're welcome, @guurry123! I hope that as I write this your cousin's health is continuing to improve and she is feeling much better. Enjoy your day! 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961
___

sorry to hear that your cousin has been infected with Covid-19, hope that she recovers soon.
Take care and be safe.

Tha ks for stopping by..

Your current Rank (68) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 7%

Keep up and Stay alive & happy!

Thanks for stopping by...

My pleasure always :)

Great to see you alive and well @guurry123, but I am very sad to hear that your cousin has been ill with Covid-19, and I very much hope that she recovers soon, also congrats on winning in Russells wheel, thanks for sharing and stay safe, awesome and alive.


!tip



Made in Canva

@flaxz - Admin/Moderator


This post has been selected by Team Alive as todays Daily Spotlight and will be included in our post on @iamalivechalleng.

Check out the Alive Engagement Contest on @iamalivechalleng, daily prizes of 200 Hive Power, every day!

#IAmAliveChallenge, check out our Hive Community and our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

Thanks for choosing my post..

Good Morning, @guurry123! You're welcome! Enjoy your day! 😀



Made in Canva

@lisamgentile1961 - Comment Moderator


#IAmAliveChallenge share your gratitude for being alive on the Hive blockchain, check out our guide, I Am Alive Challenge - The Guide

🎁 Hi @guurry123! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @iamalivechalleng!

Check out @iamalivechalleng blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.