Occasional Breaks Provide Excellent Energy || My Wednesday Walk

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello Friends,

I know my thoughts tend to be kind of a bit of an exception all the time. Due to which many people may not agree with my opinion. I think this is normal, because it is not right to think that we all have the same opinion. So I accepted the matter. In fact, the way I think about the scenes around us, not everyone will think that way!

Because the subject I am thinking of is something else, someone else may be considering it as a normal occurrence. In fact, I prefer to think more about the interval of events than about each event. For example, if it weren't for this, what would the situation be like if it were the other way around, etc. It always works between me. In fact, it has become my habit, so even if I want to, I can't avoid it anymore.

w-1.jpg

Even after being in the middle of nature all day today, nature had no effect on us. I really tried to walk in the middle of nature for a long time today. I do it almost, especially when I go to the village. As much as possible, I walk along the rural path, see the surrounding scenery and think about them. And I lost myself in the middle of the thought, the unknown destination stays with me.

w-2.jpg

The exception to this happens sometimes, when suddenly a familiar word stops my journey. Interrupted my thoughts. In fact, in the familiar area, this is also a kind of problem in my view. Because the sudden presence of someone at a particular moment changes all our thinking power dramatically. A lot of things become empty in our thoughts. Although in this case we have nothing to do!

w-3.jpg

Maybe today's words are becoming a bit random. Yes, honestly my thoughts become like this, the series from start to finish is never right. Anyway back to the original word. Today is Wednesday, long before that I used to write something about Wednesday walks. So I'm still trying to share something. Although today's scenario has already changed.

Because even though walking in the middle of nature, today my mind was not worried about nature, but more concerned with real life problems. The only reason is the current situation and the fear of going back to the middle of the lockdown again. That's why I was thinking that sometimes a little break gives excellent energy. I need to take a break.

w-4.jpg

To be honest, I think a break for a while is a very effective way to bring back the excitement between us, to relieve stress or excessive thoughts. I believe that it is important to have a proper plan to enjoy the break times before that. Because even if there is equal stress in the middle of the break and extra thoughts are active, then that break has no success!

w-5.jpg

However, today the nature seems a bit different to me, because the sky is a bit cloudy, there are going to be some clouds in the middle of the night, but I was sure there would be no rain. Due to which I did not come out with it. However, despite the calm nature, the weather was very hot, so there was not much enjoyment in today's walk. Because walking in hot weather is more uncomfortable.

w-6.jpg

Even then I like nature, the green form of nature fascinates me. I come back to nature again and again. Not just to impress myself, but to bring back vitality to my thoughts. In the pursuit of life, short breaks will continue .........!


w-7.jpg

At the end, I just want to give my Thanks to @tattoodjay for this excellent initiative of #wednesdaywalk

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for understanding everything's.

@hafizullah

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.



Sort:  

Asole kisu kisu somoy manusher jibone amn kisu muhurto ase jegulo chaileo ignore kora possible na. Hoith kisu somoy er jnno vule thaka jai but oii j amra bangla te boli na je lau sei kodu. Amra jkhn onk besi stress e thaki or khub besi kono baper niye chintito thaki tkhn amadr surrounding matter korena...

Joto sundor place e jan na matha theke oii chinta gulo fele deya jaina. Amn amr sthe onk bar hoyeche but tarpor o ami chesta kori olpo somoy er jnno sob problm vule jeye somoy ta enjoy krte...

Sotti somoy ki nidarun vabe amader mon k provabit kore,
sob kisu vule jete chaile o ta para jay na!

Bastobota atai vhaiya, kisui korer nai... Khali wait kore dorjo dora chara...

Ashole kisu kisu somoy dhoirjo dhore rakhatao khub painful hoye jay!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!