Where to Find the Inspiration of Life || Thoughtful Thursday

in GEMS4 years ago

Friends,

Inspiration is something that everyone finds in abundance from the beginning of life. Ever since I was a child, I have received encouragement from my loved ones in various ways, in many ways they have given me comfort, helped me to increase my self-confidence, so that I can do things well, so that I can achieve something good. In fact, their enthusiasm or courage is the inspiration of life. Which we didn't realize at a young age, but came to realize in real life how important that encouragement and courage was to me!

Coming to real life, we can easily realize everything, about the necessary things. Then in many cases we try to find new inspiration, because we realize that it is impossible for us to do many things without inspiration. But the question is where to get inspiration?

IMG_20200224_115631.jpg

Because real life is a different world, where everyone will compete with me, no one will come forward to give me courage. Everyone will try to succeed on their own and look for opportunities to defeat others. So what is the end of the way to get inspiration?

IMG_20200224_115643.jpg

But why do we try to find inspiration in real life, because then everything becomes clear to us. It is clear that what we do not dare to do, what we are afraid to do, the confidence that will be created in us to do the work, is possible only by inspiration. Not possible by anything else. So in real life we always try to find inspiration.

IMG_20200224_115628.jpg

So think about it, when we need inspiration, why we try to find inspiration. The only reason for this is that we think the work is a problem and we are scared to see it, thinking it is impossible for us to do it. And these thoughts lower our self-confidence. Which is why we expect courage from others, expect inspiration. But think a little deeper, if the biggest inspiration in your life is yourself. Think about the tasks you did before you solved them, which were impossible for you. It is only because of your courage and confidence that you have been able to accomplish them. So why are you looking for inspiration from others today?

IMG_20200224_115636.jpg

Yes, think about it, you have the solution. We can find the right solution to our problems. Just create a little proper attention and interest. Self-confidence is the biggest inspiration of our real life.

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for understanding everything.

222.jpg

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

text15.png

text15.png

shining-qurite.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Twitter Sharing Link-

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.


Vote @bdcommunity as a Hive Witness.


Are you a Splinterlands player? Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDVoter Team

Lots of wisdom in your post! My main method of getting inspired is to listen to the messages that randomly enter my thoughts. I do lose out sometimes on some really inspiring ideas, basically because I don't write them down, or record my whistling or humming if I get a song idea, so I try to avoid missing those. I depend on that form of inspiration at this point, even if I'm working on writing something from a prompt.