The Diary Game

in GEMS2 years ago

Friends continue today as before my diary for yesterday I woke up early yesterday morning I had breakfast and after breakfast I got busy looking after the chickens because I used to look after the chickens before I left home. Yes, I love chickens very much and I feed and feed them and then go away, so I took care of the chickens, after that I got ready because I was going to take medicine for myself. I also used to get pain, so me and one of my cousins ​​left, after some time we reached a Hakim Sahib, he is our acquaintance. Did it

IMG_20221110_091217.jpg

And then we left back when we reached home I was using mobile for a long time then a friend called me and asked where are you I told that I haven't gone to the shop yet at home he said go out I am coming. Let's walk together. So I started walking. When my friend came, he took me with him and we left. Now we had to stop at Shahbaz Khel city. He told me that I am cultivating crops, you should do it, go home, there brother will pick up your mobile phone, we reached there, we chatted for a while, then picked up the mobile phone and left.

IMG_20221111_063423.jpg

After a while we reached the main road, there is a big store of my friend. I had taken it, now I had to seal the first one, so I sealed my friend's mobile phone which I had brought from home and also sealed it. Sat with him for a long time chatted and drank tea together and then he gave me the memory card to fill and he went to the market after that my friend said to put a protector and cover on my mobile So we got protectors and covers etc from the accessories shop and my friend left

IMG_20221111_064132.jpg

IMG_20221111_064103.jpg

After a while I got a call from my brother and he said that we had taken out a sim from a franchise in the market and forgot the ID card of brother-in-law there, pick up the ID card, so I went and first picked up the ID card from there. After that I went to a friend's shop from there I wanted to buy a mobile phone box, I took it and then I came back to Rabi Center after that I was feeling very hungry so I asked my friend next to me to eat. After walking we went to eat lunch at a nearby hotel and came back because we had to watch the match so I sat next to the honorable teacher who was working at that time.

IMG_20221110_165236.jpg

IMG_20221110_165234.jpg

We continued to watch the match and did some work together. After a while, the respected teacher told me to go to the spare parts shop and bring some speakers from there. Then we were leaving for home but stopped at a pottery shop and bought some stuff from there and then went to a shopping mall where a man works and he wanted to give me some money and called me. I reached there with him, met him, he gave me money, I took pictures and then when I was leaving, I met a friend of my respected teacher.

IMG_20221110_170405.jpg

IMG_20221110_170356.jpg

IMG_20221110_170354.jpg

His house was next to me, he said come with me and see my horse, so we went to his house, we saw the horse and then left for home. I wanted to give it, he gave it and then returned home, when he reached home, my brother-in-law was here and at that time jaggery halwa and spinach greens were made for food, so I thought to bring fish, so I took a motorcycle and went to fish. Lee came back and cooked the fish and we sat together and ate and talked for a long time after which I fell asleep.

IMG_20221110_190427.jpg

IMG_20221110_190421.jpg

IMG_20221110_190417.jpg