The Diary Game My All Day Activity Report // 22/09/2022/ On GEMS

in GEMS2 years ago


💞بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيم💞

اللہ کے نام سے شروع جو نہایت مہربان رحمت والا ہے

✨💞💞💞✨


🔹Start Diary !! 22-9-2022 !!🔹

Let's go guys to my today's diary. I got up early this morning, picked up my mobile phone, used it for a while, then my brother came from the village to get a horse cart and I went to my work. When I came back, I watched the drama for some time after that I had my breakfast after having my breakfast I took care of the chickens and fed them and then I watched the drama for some time after that I got ready and with my teacher Hon. Headed to the shop

After traveling for some time, when we reached the shop, there was no electricity and at that time it was ten o'clock, so I did not open the shop, I sat with the shopkeeper next to us and chatted. When the electricity came on, we After working for some time, he got busy fixing the mobile phone. After that, my teacher came out of the shop and an old man said he had a mobile phone with him and he was also carrying a charger. I saw that its charging jack was broken. I said to the old man that your charger is fine. The charging jack of the mobile phone is broken. It will have to be replaced. Then the old man said, "Fix it for me, but on one condition that the charger is mine." Passed it should charge it, I said it will work on the same charger, then I plugged it into the charging jack and it went away

After a while, my dear teacher's friends were coming and told me to bring them, so I called a man and asked where are you, and he said, "We are coming from the women's market to your shop at this time. The name is actually Guru Bazar but people call it women bazaar because there are almost women's things and most of the women are seen in the bazaar when I went to pick them up they were near my friend's shop. And I wanted to buy some clothes for myself, so I said come, they sat down and I bought some clothes, after that we came to the shop.




As soon as I parked the bike and reached the shop, the respected teacher said to call the tea seller, his number was disconnected, so I went to his shop and told him to bring tea. I had a slight pain in my head, after a while the tea came so we all sat together and drank tea and chatted for a long time.


IMG_20220910_101405.jpg

​And we had to repair the mobile phone to a shopkeeper but there was no electricity. At around 4:30 the electricity came on, so we thought that we should fix the mobile phone and then we go home. After that we headed home I took a few pictures on the way then we came back home

After reaching home I took care of my chickens and fed them with pieces of bread, then I sat with one of my buffaloes for a while, then I played with my little nephew for a while, then it was evening. I went, I had dinner, after dinner I went with my brother, he had to water early in the morning, so he had to straighten the road for water, so I left. After a while, we came back and a car was parked outside I saw that our respected teacher had come. I chatted with him for a while. Then I came home. Here are my activities today.