hariamny cross-posted this post in GEMS 5 months ago


Celebrating my cousin's marriage

in Family & Friends5 months ago

Collage de fotos amor fotografico moderno rosa_20240110_134546_0000.png

Hello friends @family&friends happy new year 2024 and may this new year be one of abundance, good times and above all happiness and health for all of us.

It's been a long time since I was away from hive because of my work, I didn't have enough time to post because I was tired and because I had my mother who came to visit us from Venezuela but now the 3 months of her leave have passed and 5 days ago she went back to Venezuela.

Hola amigos @family&friends feliz año nuevo 2024 y que este nuevo año sea de abundancia, buenos momentos y sobre todo felicidad y salud para todos nosotros.

Hace mucho tiempo que estaba alejada de hive por mi trabajo, no tenía el tiempo suficiente para publicar porque llegaba cansada y porque tenía a mi madre que vino a visitarnos desde Venezuela pero ya pasaron los 3 meses de su permiso y hace 5 días que se regreso a Venezuela.

Yesterday was my cousin Angelica's wedding, she has been living in Holland for 2 years now and we are always in contact, besides my husband and daughter she is my only family and of course the friends I already have that are somehow pending and have become family.
My cousin's wedding was fantastic, I fell in love with her white dress because it was simple but beautiful and she looked so pretty with a sparkle in her eyes and the happiness of being able to say yes to her.

Ayer fue la boda de mi prima Angélica ya ella lleva 2 años viviendo en Holanda también y siempre estamos en contacto aparte de mi esposo e hija ella es mi única familia y claro las amistades que ya tengo que de alguna manera están pendiente y se han convertido en familia.
La boda de mi prima estuvo fantástica, quede enamorada de su vestido blanco porque era sencillo pero hermoso y ella se miraba tan bonita con un brillo en sus ojos y la felicidad de poder decirle si acepto.

FB_IMG_1704889293052.jpg

FB_IMG_1704889377717.jpg

FB_IMG_1704889346952.jpg

The wedding took place two hours away from where I live so we went a day before because it was in a hotel with a spectacular reception, I was with her while she was being dressed and made up and she told me she was shaking with nerves but in the end she had her perfect day as she always dreamed, my aunt and uncle, Angelica's parents, we made a video call to my aunt and uncle so they could be present for this wonderful day. We made a video call to my aunt and uncle Angelica's parents so they could be present on this wonderful day.

La boda se realizó a dos horas de donde yo vivo así que nos fuimos un día antes porque era en un hotel con una recepción espectacular, estuve acompañándola mientras la vestían y maquillaban y me decía que estaba temblando de los nervios pero al final tuvo su día perfecto como siempre lo soñó, a mis tíos los padres de. Angélica le hicimos video llamada para que estuvieran presente en este día tan maravilloso.

FB_IMG_1704889362104.jpg

FB_IMG_1704889380838.jpg

FB_IMG_1704889368474.jpg

The photographer did a great job, the pictures were beautiful and definitely something we will remember for the rest of our lives.
My daughter presented the rings and my husband and I were the groomsmen on behalf of Angelica.
The food was spectacular and the appetizers were delicious, everything went very well and my cousin enjoyed her wedding until dawn.

El fotógrafo hizo un gran trabajo, las fotografias quedaron hermosas sin duda algo que recordaremos toda la vida.
Mi hija entrego los anillos y mi esposo y yo fuimos los padrinos de parte de Angélica.
La comida espectacular y los aperitivos riquísimos, todo salio muy bien y mi prima disfruto de su boda hasta el amanecer.

FB_IMG_1704889394091.jpg

FB_IMG_1704889304736.jpg

FB_IMG_1704889330810.jpg

FB_IMG_1704889296127.jpg

FB_IMG_1704889301350.jpg

FB_IMG_1704889314351.jpg

I hope you like it, see you in a future post.

Espero les guste, nos vemos en un próximo post