¿Mi presentación? / Personal presentation?

in GEMS4 years ago

Hola a todos, este es mi primer post, y la verdad estoy muy emocionado por formar parte de esta comunidad.

Hi everyone, this is my first post, and I'm really excited to be part of this community.

Mi nombre es Héctor y, ¿qué les puedo contar sobre mí? a todos nos ha tocado presentarnos alguna vez, ya sea porque eres nuevo en un grupo, por una entrevista de trabajo o ser el nuevo integrante de un blog, como es mi caso.

My name is Hector and what can I tell you about me? We all have to introduce ourselves sometime, either because you are new to a group, for a job interview or to be the new member of a blog, as is my case.

Sea cual sea la situación nunca es fácil presentarse, ¿cómo voy a resumir quién soy en unas cuantas palabras? y la verdad es que las personas somos circunstanciales, nos mantenemos en constante movimiento, y el movimiento genera cambio; no bastaría un par de adjetivos para que mis lectores sepan quien soy, podrían hacerse una idea, eso es cierto, pero, ¿y si el dia de mañana esos adjetivos no me representan? ¿sería acaso yo un mentiroso, o ustedes unos incrédulos? Lo más difícil de presentarse es saber qué decir, generalmente nos guiamos por las bases morales que rigen nuestra vida, y a partir de eso tratamos de construir una imagen para que alguien que no te conoce pueda hacerse una idea de quién eres; pero, no todos percibimos igual, no todos pensamos igual y, alguna vez en nuestra vida, hemos recibido críticas que pensamos que no le hacen justicia a quienes somos y esto representa la belleza de la diversidad de percepción y opinión.

Whatever the situation is, it's never easy to introduce yourself, how am I going to sum up who I am in a few words? And the truth is that people are circumstantial, they are constantly on the move, and movement generates change; a couple of adjectives wouldn't be enough to let my readers know who I am, they might get an idea, that's true, but what if tomorrow those adjectives don't represent me? Would I be a liar, or would you be incredulous? The most difficult thing to present is to know what to say, generally we are guided by the moral bases that govern our lives, and from that we try to construct an image so that someone who does not know you can get an idea of who you are; but, we do not all perceive the same, we do not all think the same and, at some time in our life, we have received criticisms that we think do not do justice to who we are and this represents the beauty of the diversity of perception and opinion.

La verdad es que sólo el tiempo y la historia definen quienes somos, lo que podamos decir sobre nosotros mismos, valdría absolutamente nada frente a la irrefutable marca que dejan nuestras acciones en nuestro pasaje por este vasto mundo, así que procuremos hacer más de lo que hablemos, procuremos vivir intensamente porque no sabemos cuando se le acaba el combustible a nuestro tanque de vida, y tengan presente, que todos seremos recordados por nuestras acciones, seremos juzgados por ellas; sólo eso definirá si fuimos o no buenas personas.

The truth is that only time and history define who we are, what we can say about ourselves would be worth absolutely nothing in the face of the irrefutable mark left by our actions in our passage through this vast world, so let's try to do more than we talk, let's try to live intensely because we don't know when our life tank will run out of fuel, and keep in mind, that we will all be remembered for our actions, we will be judged by them; only that will define whether or not we were good people.

Entonces te preguntarás ¿ésto es una presentación? bueno, te podría contar un poco más de mi... tengo 19 años, soy un estudiante universitario, con una familia hermosa a la que amo. Me encantan los animales, sobretodo los perros y tengo una hermosa Beagle que también tiene un lugar en mi corazón. Mi color favorito es el azul, me gusta mucho la naturaleza y nunca deja de impresionarme con su infinita perfección. Soy amante del café, la pizza, el chocolate, las películas de acción y de aprender cosas nuevas. Soy curioso por naturaleza, me encanta el fútbol aunque sea malo en la práctica. Me gusta ayudar, siempre que tengo la oportunidad, y sobretodo me encanta comunicar.

So you're wondering, is this a presentation? Well, I could tell you a little bit more about my... I'm 19 years old, I'm a college student, with a beautiful family that I love. I love animals, especially dogs, and I have a beautiful beagle that also has a place in my heart. My favorite color is blue, I love nature and it never stops impressing me with its infinite perfection. I love coffee, pizza, chocolate, action movies and learning new things. I'm naturally curious, I love football even if it's bad in practice. I like to help, whenever I get the chance, and above all I love to communicate.

Así que ahora sabes un poco más sobre mí, pero dame la oportunidad de que sean mis escritos e historias, los que te demuestren quien soy en realidad, y que te hagan percibir y conectar con quién está del otro lado de la pantalla. Yo seguiré viviendo, yo seguiré escribiendo y comunicando; quién soy, sólo lo dirá el tiempo, y espero tener suficiente de él, para poder escribir muchas páginas de mi vida.

So now you know a little bit more about me, but give me the chance to let my writing and stories show you who I really am, and make you perceive and connect with who is on the other side of the screen. I will continue to live, I will continue to write and communicate; who I am, only time will tell, and I hope I have enough of it, to be able to write many pages of my life.


Imagen propia
Image of my authorship
Translation made with Deepl

Sort:  

Welcome hdmind!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

¡Bienvenido a hive.blog! Espero tengas una experiencia gratificante y próspera en esta interesante plataforma que ofrece calidez, crecimiento, oportunidades y que puede resultar para muchos un gran descubrimiento. Se que te irá muy bien, tienes todo el talento para eso. DTG.

Muchas gracias por tan linda bienvenida. ❤️

Bienvenido a esta plataforma.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo amiga! ❤️

Congratulations @hdmind! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Bienvenido Hector! Que este sea el principio de un camino muy bonito en el mundo de las Cripto, te deseo mucha suerte y una estadía maravillosa. Saludos.