Better life || The Diary Game || 06.12.2021|| Evening duty, Loaded $Lordz, $VRA, $Cdrop, and $KDA, Bitcoin regains 49k

in GEMS2 years ago

Hey guys, A very morning to all of you guys

How are you all?

I hope you are healthy and fit


Orange and White Modern Simple Technology YouTube Channel Art (1).jpg
Made with Canva

Morning

Today, as usual, I woke up. After all the morning rituals, I had Bhakhri and Tea as breakfast first. After breakfast, I switched to the laptop skipping reading again, quite disappointing. The market was still down but yet bitcoin had recovered from 42 k to $49 k.


btc.png
Meme Made by me Source

After that, I check the price of some of my favourite projects such as $cdrop, $lordz, $VRA, and $KDA. There were so much at discount. I loaded some for DCA. Meanwhile, $Lordz has an announcement of a +40 partnership and NFT integration on 8th Nov, and $cdrop launching thier degen mode of gaming. Both the team are quite active and progressive, I believe.


lordz.png
Meme Made by memelordz Source


cdropm.png
Tweet from cryptodropgg Source

After that, I started writing the diary game of 5th Dec. As the steem price is much more down now, I have decided to power up all my earning for at least six months from now #club100. My target is to reach 2000k SP first by the end of this month and then 5k by the end of May 2022.

As soon as I completed the Diarygame, I have started playing the axie infinity, the same routine as yesterday, At around 13:30 Hrs, I had a Vaal ki Sabji, Roti, Buttermilk, salad and Papad, as usual, in the lunch.

As usual, We had lunch while watching the latest episodes of the Kapil Sharma show featuring the star cast of Chandigarh kare Aashiqui on sony liv.

AfterNooN

After lunch, I got ready first for the evening shift duty. I left home right after lunch and reach the office on time. I have watched half of the episode of Kapil Sharma and am willing to finish it at the time of dinner.

As people in the office talk about the last date of filing income tax returns. People save their money by finding many loopholes in the Tax System. To understand more about Tax and deduction.

I decided to read a book related to Taxation and thier loopholes save Taxes. I found one book Named Loophole Games by Smarak Swain and ordered (from the office) it on Amazon. I wish I will get brand new books because last time I had to return the book Getting Started in Technical Analysis: 19 by Schwager, Jack D because I had received a used and old book. Guys im still searching for a great color print book for Learning Basics of Trading. Let me know if you know any.


loophole.png
Ordered Loophole Games by Smarak Swain

At 22:00 hrs, after doing all the office work, I left the office and reach home. I got freshen up first and then had Palak Sabji Bukhari and Milk for dinner.


IMG_20211207_094229.jpg
Watching Kapil Sharma show featuring the star cast of Chandigarh are Aashiqui

As usual, we continue watching the Kapil Sharma show featuring the star cast of Chandigarh are Aashiqui on sony liv. Meanwhile, I have finished the daily quota of axie infinity games. That's all folks

That's all folks

That's how my day ended - great

How was yours?

NOTE line.png

All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21. The above blog is strictly my view on the $Lordz, $VRA, $Cdrop, and $KDA projects stated above. Do not consider it as a piece of financial advice. Do your research before investing your hard earn money in any project.
© 2021 @hdnakum All Rights Reserved

@bestofindia

Sort:  

I guess you have a lot of Bitcoins, don't you? I don't have Bitcoins. Therefore, I only follow the ups and downs of Hive prices. Wkwkwkw.... Thank you for sharing.

well, I dont have bitcoin as well but im a holder of LUNA, KDA, VRA mainly. I keep an eye on Bitcoin because alts follows BTC greatly. Thank you @rakhmatmargajaya for comments.

You are welcome @hdnakum. Good luck always.