He is my cat♡

in GEMS4 years ago

IMG_20200616_205958.jpg

It's called, Dolar. This is the most treacherous cat I have ever met, it is the type "Look at me and I attack you" Hahaha

IMG_20200616_210000.jpg

I took this photo in the bathroom and I think he was upset because he interrupted his shower, and he is so fat that to reach some parts of his body, he has to lean against the wall haha.

Note: the daring east was showering in my room

Sort:  

Nice cat.

Thanks for sharing and greetings from Mexico.

Congratulations @heidyaless! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!