ESP - ENG / Mi Presentacion en Hive / My Presentation at hive

in GEMS3 years ago

¡HIVERS!

heymar1.PNG

Español/English


Hola amigos de Hive blog. Mi nombre es; Heymar Valentina Carreño Hernández, tengo 18 años nací el 17 de octubre del año 2002 soy de Venezuela y actualmente vivo en el estado Monagas. Me apasionan las carreras de autos y he competido a nivel estatal en mi país en la categoría stock 4 cilindros. Mi sueño es especializarme y llegar a ser una piloto de autos y representar a mi hermoso país.



Blog Hello friends of Hive. My name is; Heymar Valentina Carreño Hernández, I am 18 years old, I was born on October 17, 2002, I am from Venezuela and I currently live in the Monagas state. I am passionate about car racing and competing at the state level in my country in the stock 4 cylinder category. My dream is to specialize and become a car driver and represent my beautiful country.


heymarmec.PNG

Quiero estudiar ingeniería mecánica ya que desde pequeña me ha gustado esta profesión y actualmente trabajo con mi papá como su ayudante. Debido a la situación de mi país no he podido comenzar mis estudios ya que esta carrera se estudia en universidades privadas las cuales son algo costosas para mí. También me gustaría aprender todo lo relacionado con belleza (maquillaje) y bailes.

I want to study mechanical engineering since I have liked this profession since I was little and currently I work with my father as his assistant. Due to the situation in my country I have not been able to start my studies since this career is studied in private universities which are somewhat expensive for me. I would also like to learn everything related to beauty (makeup) and dancing.


heymar 3.PNG

Mi familia ha sido mi inspiración y mi apoyo en todo momento a pesar de que mis padres están divorciados, de mi papá y mi hermano he desarrollado el amor por los autos y de mi mamá he aprendido a amar a DIOS por sobre todas las cosas.

My family has been my inspiration and my support at all times despite the fact that my parents are divorced, from my father and my brother I have developed a love for cars and from my mother I have learned to love GOD above all else.


heymar4.PNG

A pesar de mi corta edad he aprendido a desarrollar la habilidad de manejar diferentes tipos de vehículos tanto acuáticos como terrestres.

Despite my young age, I have learned to develop the ability to handle different types of vehicles, both water and land.


heyss.PNG

A través de amigos y familiares cercanos conocí la plataforma #Hive y todas las cosas que tiene para brindarnos, es para mí un verdadero placer formar parte de esta bella familia y aprender cada día de cada uno de sus integrantes.

Through friends and close family I got to know the #Hive platform and all the things it has to offer us, it is a real pleasure for me to be part of this beautiful family and learn every day from each of its members.


hive.blog.jpg

Fuente


Gracias por leer un poco de mi breve biografía, espero contar con su apoyo para poder alcanzar mis metas y hacer realidad todo lo que me proponga tanto dentro como fuera de esta plataforma. Bendiciones tengan todos y que tengan un feliz fin de semana.

Thank you for reading a bit of my short biography, I hope to have your support to be able to achieve my goals and make everything I propose both inside and outside of this platform come true. Blessings to everyone and have a happy weekend.

Copyright @heymar18. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Welcome heymar18!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...

Oye, bienvenida @heymar18.

Que casualidad. Yo también soy de Monagas, un placer tenerte por aquí.

  • Mucha suerte en cada una de tus publicaciones. Además, espero y tengas paciencia, motivación e interés por crecer en Hive en todos los ámbitos. No te desanimes por nada del mundo.

Saludos.

Para comentar en Hive.png

Congratulations @heymar18! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Bienvenida a Hive, Heymar!