Mi matrimonio

in GEMS2 years ago
Authored by @BLANQUITA

Buenas queridos lectores.

Les quería compartir ese libro que está siendo de mucha ayuda y es perfecto para los matrimonios.

Continuo diciendo que todos los matrimonios pasamos por distintas etapas.. aunque en nuestro caso esas etapas han sido 2x1 pero por la gracias de Dios y sabiendo que Dios está en control de todo volvemos al primer amor.

Se los recomiendo porque nos confronta con lo que cada uno tiene que cambiar.

Saben cuándo elegí casarme con Leo me dije a mi misma lo voy a hacer feliz y eso hago día a día ( aunque no soy perfecta lo elijo todos los días y así será por el resto de mi vida.

Good dear readers.

I wanted to share with you that book that is being very helpful and is perfect for marriages. I continue saying that all marriages go through different stages... although in our case those stages have been 2x1 but by the grace of God and knowing that God is in control of everything we return to the first love.

I recommend them because it confronts us with what each of us has to change.

You know when I chose to marry Leo I told myself I'm going to make him happy and I do that day by day (although I'm not perfect I choose it every day and it will be like that for the rest of my life.

IMG-20220402-WA0066.jpeg

Así que los animo a que puedan leer este hermoso libro que les puedo asegurar que será de bendición para toda la familia

Que Dios los re bendiga .

So I encourage you to read this beautiful book that I can assure you will be a blessing for the whole family.

God bless you.