A beautiful yellow hue flower | Una hermosa flor de color amarillo

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

A few publications ago I told you about some flowers that my mother has and what I call "Plant Exhibition Center", and some that are in the yard randomly placed, this one, which you are seeing and will see next is one of the new ones and I like it, this one I really like.

Why? Well I think it is because of that strong shade of yellow and the second is because the way it opens and closes, which is phenomenal and that show, but I like the whole closing very much, I cannot deny it.

As you know this genre of photography is not very common in me, but ... given the quarantine and the need to show them some peculiar things at home or some flowers that called me a lot, I had to do it, so I realized that I can venture a little more into this photographic genre.

Hace unas publicaciones atrás les hable de algunas flores que mi madre tiene y a lo que yo le llamo "Centro de exhibición" de plantas, y algunas que están en el patio puestas al azar, esta, que están viendo y verán a continuación es una de las nuevas y me gusta, esta si me gusta mucho.

Por que? Bueno creo que es por ese tono tan fuerte del amarillo y lo segundo es por la forma en como abre y se cierra, que es fenomenal y espectacular, mas que todo el cierre me gusta mucho, no lo puedo negar.

Como saben este genero de fotografía no es muy común en mi, pero... dada la cuarentena y la necesidad de mostrarles algunas cosas peculiares en casa o algunas flores que me llamaron mucho lo tuve que hacer, es así que me di cuenta que puedo incursionar un poco mas en este genero fotográfico.

DSC03394.JPG

Look at this beautiful shade of yellow and the great contrast it makes with green.

Observen ese hermoso tono amarillo y ese gran contraste que hace con el verde.

DSC03395.JPG

DSC03397.JPG

DSC03399.JPG

DSC03402.JPG

Sony Alpha 3000

F5.01/160 seg
37.00 mm ISO 100


I would like to see your comments in this publication, I really appreciate every time you do it, if you like it or not, or some criticism, and if you want me to continue doing this type of photography, all of this is very important.


Me gustaría ver sus comentarios en esta publicación, aprecio mucho cada vez que lo hacen, si les gusto o no, o alguna critica, y si quieren que siga haciendo este tipo de fotografía, todo eso es muy importante para mi.

Sort:  

Wow, amigo la verdad es como lo has dicho el amarillo es muy hermozo y sobresale al color verde, me agrado esa fotografia, te dejo mi voto y te sigo.

Muchas gracias amigo, aprecio mucho tu comentario, y si ese color es muy hermoso y sobresaliente como tu dices.

Nice shoot for that yellow flowers friend, i Philippines we call it morning glory.

It has a lot of different kind colors of flower it has a white, pink and red as far as i know..🤗🤗

Hello, if that flower could say that it is the same but from here haha, thank you very much!

Greetings from Venezuela!