We start again! My first post-quarantine photographs | ¡Comenzamos otra vez! Mis primeras fotografias post cuarentena

in GEMS4 years ago

The quarantine in my country has become a little more flexible and it was at a key moment, days after my call for a session and obviously I said yes, it was necessary to go out to photograph, and I was scolding my camera.

A few days ago we started crying in my caregiver, in previous posts I had commented on how strong the drought was in my country that in the midst of a quarantine it was difficult to go through that, but, he is already crying and changing everything around here.

However, in the middle of the drought when they could go out to buy some things in the supermarket, I noticed that dry landscape where I imagined many portrait photographs, but the rain has not been so strong and there are still places and some backgrounds with a good dry tone where I want to photograph.

These images were taken in one of those places where the trees were well touched by the drought and had that tone that I liked.

Some trees were already turning green but with the edit I wanted to give them all the same tone.

La cuarentena en mi país se ha flexibilizado un poco más y fue en un momento clave, días después me llamaron para una sesión y obvio dije que si, ya era necesario salir a fotografiar, ya mi cámara me estaba regañando.

Hace pocos días empezó a llover en mi cuidad, en anteriores post les había comentado lo fuerte que estaba la sequía en mi país que en medio de una cuarentena fue difícil pasar por eso, pero, ya esta lloviendo y esta cambiando todo por aquí.

Sin embargo, en medio de la sequía cuando podía salir a comprar unas cosas al supermercado notaba ese paisaje seco donde me imaginaba muchas fotografías de retrato, pero la lluvia no ha sido tan fuerte y todavía quedan parajes y algunos fondos con un buen tono seco donde quiero fotografiar.

Estas imágenes fueron tomadas en uno de esos lugares donde los arboles estaban bien tocados por la sequía y tenían ese tono que me gustaba.

Algunos arboles ya estaban poniéndose verdes pero con la edición quise darles el mismo tono a todos.

DSC02396.jpg

After so much time locked up, the edition would also have to change, and as you are seeing ... I worked with the intention of leaving all those shadows and making an edition outside my predetermined palettes, doing something new, new for me, and something different for me. your.

Después de tanto tiempo encerrado también la edición tendría que cambiar, y como están viendo... trabaje con la intensión de dejar todas esas sombras y hacer una edición fuera de mi paletas predeterminadas, hacer algo nuevo, novedosos para mi, y algo diferente para ustedes.

20200614_203400.jpg

I am a lover of cold tones and you already know that, but once in a while you have to change, right? Here's this editing style with warm tones, sharp shadows, and strong contrast.

Soy amante de los tonos fríos y eso ya lo saben, pero de vez en cuando uno tiene que cambiar, no? He aquí este estilo de edición con tonos cálidos, sombras definidas y un contraste fuerte.

DSC02463.jpg

DSC02472.jpg

DSC02424.jpg

DSC02444.jpg

The girl you are seeing in the pictures is Valeria A. Sosa, his Instagram: @valeriaandreasp

SONY A3000F5.6
ISO 1001/100 - 320 seg



Thanks for reading my post!


Sort:  

Glad it's getting better now there brother..thats a good news to be heared from you.

I came back taking photos in my city, and everything is going very well, thanks for your comment!