Isn't it time to develop GIFhive on the HIVE blockchain?!?

in GEMS4 years ago

Hey hivelanders!

Do you also like to watch GIFs?!?!

giphy 3.gif

I spend many hours on GIPHY and 9GAG, especially when I want to have a good laugh and see some crazy sh**!

Don’t you?!?!

Of course, I was a lot disappointed when Facebook acquired GIPHY! What a pity!

Here you can find the official Facebook announcement of May 15th, 2020.
https://about.fb.com/news/2020/05/welcome-giphy/

The next day I claimed @gifhive and then I took gifhive.com too.

GIFHIVE sounds good and in my opinion it has got some potential.

Well, does it have sense to compete with FB? I don't know!

It would be great to develop a platform that combines:

  • Online GIF creation
  • NFT
  • Blog

Something like GIPHY/9GAG combined with NFTshowroom/PEAKD!

I'm a mannequin with a lot of imagination and don't have a clue if such a thing is feasible to develop on blockchain.

Allow me to tag those who have more experience than me:
@stellabelle, for inspiration... I still remember your article: https://peakd.com/giphy/@stellabelle/facebook-just-bought-giphy-i-just-deleted-the-giphy-app-you-should-too
@juliakponsford
@roomservice
@aggroed
@cryptomancer
@dapplr
@peakd: @asgarth @jarvie
@emrebeyler
@themarkymark

If anyone is interested in this account and domain, let me know, I'll be happy to offer them to you.

What do you think about it?!?! I accept any kind of criticism or other ideas.

If you have no idea, leave at least one funny GIF, hahaha!

Hugs!

Hivelander The Immortal Mannequin
@hivelander


footer.jpg

Hivelander a.k.a Steemitri The Mannequin @steemitri
My previous posts can be found here:
https://peakd.com/@steemitri/posts

Sort:  

Non sapevo della facebookazione di giphy... tocca correre ai ripari.
Ottima idea ed azione, mio caro amico plasticoso!

!tip & !BEER 🍻





Posted using Dapplr

E già, un vero peccato. Difficile trovare delle piattaforme alternative valide :-(

Un bacione, hahaha!

Ahahhahh, un super bacio appassionato, direi!
Dove/come hai conosciuto la bionda? 😜

you are such a smart doll. I love the idea actually especially molding it into NFT form!

Smart smart, but with no brain in my empty plastic head, hahaha :-(


Hey @hivelander, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

🎁 Hi @hivelander! You have received 0.109 HIVE tip from @amico!

@amico wrote lately about: Mini-Trail In Piano Rancio - Bellagio - Italy Feel free to follow @amico if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @hivelander! You have received 0.109 HIVE tip from @amico!

@amico wrote lately about: Mini-Trail In Piano Rancio - Bellagio - Italy Feel free to follow @amico if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.