You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparé leche de coco - Ven y observa el proceso / I prepared coconut milk - Come and watch the process

in GEMS4 years ago

Hello,
Thank you for you reports.
Just a quick advice here because I can't find your username in Discord.
When you report recycled posts, can you please report the earliest ones as the ones reported not the other way around.
Giving link to the earliest as the one reported. And the latest post in supporting link.
For sourcing something from the past the more recent post needs to be reported not the oldest one :-)

Also, please don't report posts that are older than 10 days :-)

Sort:  

Hello sr.
Ok, I understand, I guess I was wrong, and I sent the links in the wrong way, anyway thank you very much for really letting me know.
Thanks for letting me know these guidelines, if I make a mistake again in the future my discord is wesp05#9041