You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Introducción a Hive - My Introduction To Hive

in GEMS4 years ago

The identity theft comment here relates to 2 other posts in which you claim to be the author of the art posted there.

You are a great fan of him then. If you decided to steal his drawings and then post them without giving any credit to him and writing-claiming the authorship of the drawings.

Peculiarly, you seem to have very good knowledge of Hive curated tags and projects. For someone who has just joined Hive.

Sort:  

Who claims that I cannot draw or create art the same as another. On the other hand I read all the guides and videos about the operation of hive. You don't have to be a scientist to use it well. I can send photos with my creations at hand

We have no idea what you are saying and what your artistic skills have anything to do with your art theft.

I have proof that it is not plagiarism. I have photos of me, making these drawings. Do not be ignorant.

wow, i thought hive was different than the garbage found on the net. Does it mean that if someone makes a drawing, no other person can do it the same or better?