You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope! 🇹🇷🤍🇰🇷

in GEMS2 years ago

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Sort:  

Hello there! I shared this post in the photography section and the administrator there asked me to share it in another community. He said that it was muted and I could post it in a more appropriate community. I am attaching our conversation with him below.

But now that you wrote, I realized that I forgot to add the source here, I apologize very much. It escaped your attention. But my aim was not to share the same post over and over again, I just asked the administrator in the photography section about it, and I shared it because he said that there would be no plagiarism. But I realized that I did not add the source. Thank you for the warning. I will be more careful. Have a good day!

Screenshot_20230215-124502_Samsung Internet.jpg

Screenshot_20230215-124509_Samsung Internet.jpg

Screenshot_20230215-124515_Samsung Internet.jpg