Mi presentación en Hive Blogs por @hylene74

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Saludos amigos de Hive Blogs, es un gusto para mi poder compartir con todos ustedes, y es por ello que en esta oportunidad me presento para que conozcan un poco sobre mí.

image.png


Greetings friends of Hive Blogs, it is a pleasure for me to be able to share with all of you, and that is why this time I present myself so that you know a little about me.

Mi nombre es Ylen Rodríguez, conocida por acá por mi nombre de usuario @hylene74, soy venezolana, nací en Cumaná, Estado Sucre. En esta ciudad me crié con mi familia, estudié toda la primaria y el bachillerato, mientras que mis estudios universitarios los hice en la ciudad de Barcelona, estado Anzoátegui, donde me gradué de Ingeniero industrial en el instituto Universitario Politécnico Santiago Mariño.

My name is Ylen Rodríguez, known around here by my username @ hylene74, I am Venezuelan, I was born in Cumaná, Sucre State. In this city I grew up with my family, I studied all of primary and high school, while I did my university studies in the city of Barcelona, Anzoátegui state, where I graduated as an Industrial Engineer at the Santiago Mariño Polytechnic University Institute.

Cumaná, es la ciudad donde resido actualmente, tengo 46 años y desde hace 13 años laboro en una importante empresa de servicios que distribuye agua potable en mi ciudad, además de otros municipios y el estado Nueva Esparta.

image.png

Uniformada, lista para irme a mi trabajo

Uniformed, ready to go to work


Cumaná, is the city where I currently reside, I am 46 years old and for 13 years I have worked in an important service company that distributes drinking water in my city, in addition to other municipalities and the state of Nueva Esparta.

Tengo una familia corta, mi madre falleció hace casi 6 años, y mis parientes están lejos porque viven otras ciudades de Venezuela. Tengo un primo hermano, que es el familiar más cercano que tengo ahora.

I have a short family, my mother passed away almost 6 years ago, and my relatives are far away because they live in other cities in Venezuela. I have a first cousin, who is the closest relative I have now.

Soy muy aficionada a la fotografía, macrografía, me encanta la naturaleza, los paisajes, las flores. Soy voluntaria en pro de ayudar a los animalitos en condición de calle, de hecho, mi perrita vivía en la calle y yo le brindé un hogar desde hace 2 años.

image.png

Selfie en el jardín de mi casa

Selfie in the garden of my house


I am very fond of photography, macrography, I love nature, landscapes, flowers. I am a volunteer in favor of helping street animals, in fact, my dog lived on the street and I gave her a home for 2 years.

Me gusta cocinar, preparar postres y recetas de todo tipo. Escribir es otra de mis pasiones, trabajo como redactora de noticias deportivas en varios blogs de fútbol argentino, pero no me limito en los temas, cualquiera es bienvenido para mí.

I like to cook, prepare desserts and recipes of all kinds. Writing is another of my passions, I work as a sports news editor in several Argentine soccer blogs, but I do not limit myself to the topics, anyone is welcome to me.

Me uní a esta plataforma, gracias a @morenaluna, quien me habló de Hive, un mundo interesante donde podemos interactuar, conocer muchas personas y adentrarme al mundo de las criptomonedas y aprender cada día más sobre ellas.

image.png

Fotografía de un lindo mirasol de mi jardín

Photograph of a beautiful mirasol from my garden


I joined this platform, thanks to @morenaluna, who told me about Hive, an interesting world where we can interact, meet many people and enter the world of cryptocurrencies and learn more about them every day.

Me siento muy contenta por este nuevo comienzo y espero estar compartiendo contenido con todos ustedes muy pronto. Un gran saludo para todos y muy agradecida por leer mi publicación.

I am very happy for this new beginning and I hope to be sharing content with all of you very soon. A big greeting to everyone and very grateful for reading my post.

Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, y fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 9, sin ediciones.


All images are my authorship, and were taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9 phone, no edits.

Sort:  

Welcome hylene74!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @hylene74! This is @jcrodriguez from the @OCD team. Welcome to hive! Congratulations on making your first publication and introducing yourself to the community.

You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program. There is a wide variety of topics, you are sure to find the right communities for your content.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. They are easy to understand and useful for learning how the platform ecosystem works.

You may encounter RC (Resource Credits) issues when trying to comment/post because you don't have enough Hive Power in your account yet. You can fix this with a one week temporary delegation through the Gift Giver Site. Another solution is for the person who recommended Hive to delegate some Hive Power to you.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Explore the communities, subscribe and post about the topics you like and have fun, I wish you a lot of success on Hive!


Hablas español, te recomendare que revises esta excelente guía/ tutorial de Hive de la usuaria: @victoriabsb - Guía de Recursos Hive: Links & Tips

Hello, thank you for that warm welcome, thank you for your recommendations, I will take them into account. Greetings.

Hola bienvenida a #hive, te recomiendo que todavía no respondas comentarios ya que toda interacción dentro de la plataforma consume recursos y como ahorita no tienes porque recién empiezas...lo mejor sería que hicieras crecer un poco la cuenta para que puedas publicar en el menor tiempo posible de nuevo💪.

#hive recompensa la constancia y sé que acá si eres receptiva vas a encontrars bendición que todos hemos conseguido, para eso, debes generar contigo sustancial, edificante, dedicarle tiempo a tu maquetados, estás cosas son consideradas por las comunidades al momento de decir qué contenido es de calidad, pero además de eso, siempre vota y comenta el contenido de otras abejas ya que la interacción no solo se limita al publicar... #Hive es maravilloso por darnos la posibilidad de monetizar a través de nuestro contenido pero la verdadera recompensa está en conectar con los demás....no te preocupes que vas a ir aprendiendo poco a poco y además te irás encontrando a ti misma acá. Bienvenida.

Bienvenida belleza. Me alegra que te hayas animado a unirte a la plataforma. Se que con tu constancia y dedicación alcanzarás todas las metas que te propongas en esta colmena! Abrazos y bendiciones para ti. 🤗

Congratulations @hylene74! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Welcome to Hive! 😊 I hope you will like it on our platform and you will find new friends here! 🙂

Welcome hylene74!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more