My brand new digital art drawing of Ben 10 Cartoon | episode 1 | designed by @i-am-pakistani

in GEMS4 years ago

Last Jumma Mubarak of this Ramdan month to every Muslim friends. i hope my all friends will be well. by the grace of allah i am also well.
Today i am here with a new hottest and brand new post in which i will share u a my new cartoon making digital art. i spent one hour for making this design. this cartoon is about ben 10. I tried to make this cartoon look like ben 10. i hope my all friends like my digital art and appreciate my art work.

boy.jpg

GIF video is here

boy gif.gif

i take some different step and procedures to make this classic degital art. now we talk about different step that i adopt to complete this degital art.

Sketchs

First of all i draw different part of her body sketch that i fill with black color. everyone know that A sketch is made before starting any work. all work of any projects depend on their sketch because It depends on whether the project is right or wrong.

Capture4.PNG

Capture5.PNG

Capture6.PNG

Capture7.PNG

Capture8.PNG

Filling Colors

after draw the whole sketch of cartoon i fill color in this sketch to make the real art . first i design their shoes and then make socks,pent,shirt and watch and the fill with different color.

Capture9.PNG

Capture10.PNG

Capture11.PNG

Making face

some step to make face.

Capture12.PNG

Capture13.PNG

Thanks for giving your precious time on my brand new post
@i-am-pakistani
Follow . Upvote . Share . Comments