My brand new digital vector and cartoon drawing of stylish girl.

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Capture4.PNG

Aslam-u-alikum !

Greeting guys, welcome to my new post. how are you, i hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of Allah i am also well. today i am here with a brand new vector art blog in which i will share our vector work with my lovely friends. i am posting in Gems Community after a long time because i need money so i sold my cell phone. i design a fashionable girls with beautiful pose. i got this idea from a movies scene in which i girl capture her picture through this pose , so i try to design this girls with her posing style.
Now we talk about how i design this vector art . i used photoshop cs6 tool for designing this vector art picture . I have worked on different layers to make this vector art. mostly i used pen tool and brush tool in photoshop software.

Some Screenshot of my Work.

;.png

First of all i have make to overall ruff sketch of vector art picture. i used brush tool for this sketch because only pencil and brush tool is most comfortable for the direction free sketch. first i have highlight their bendable part with circle.
then i draw their heir using pen tool and then use their Stroke path property after that i used sharpen and smudge tool for highlight their heir.then i designed their remaining part of their art picture like shoes, dressed and their face parts and fill up with suitable colors.
Capture.PNG

Capture1.PNG

Capture2.PNG

Capture3.PNG

Capture4.PNG

about me:

![B