🌼#13 Agradecer por ser fuerte🌼 | 30 Days Gratitude Challenge| ESP-ING

in GEMS4 years ago

Hey hey hey!

Estoy muy motivada en escribir esta publicación para ustedes, ¡pues deben saber que me termine un manga llamado Haikyuu!! Y estoy sumamente feliz con su final. Por lo tanto, terminar mi manga fue como un regalo para mi fortaleza ya que habla mucho de la constancia y buena fe, en serio recomiendo leer el manga y tiene su propio anime que está sumamente bien desarrollado.

Hey hey hey!

I am very motivated to write this post for you, because you must know that I finished a manga called Haikyuu!! And I am extremely happy with its ending. Therefore, finishing my manga was like a gift to my strength since it speaks a lot about perseverance and good faith, I seriously recommend reading the manga and it has its own anime that is extremely well developed.

El día de hoy vamos a agradecer por ser fuertes. Creo que esto es algo que me identifica mucho como mujer porque he sido muy subestimada por ser del género femenino, no quiero sonar como una persona molesta, pero sueño con un día de que me dejen de ver como una persona débil.

Quiero que la gente me vea caminar por los pasillos de algunas instituciones y que haya reconocimiento de mis destrezas y habilidades, quiero un día hablar como médico profesional y que hagan caso a mis sabias palabras. Para todo eso, debo ser fuerte.

Today we are going to thank you for being strong. I think this is something that identifies me a lot as a woman because I have been very underestimated for being of the female gender, I do not want to sound like an annoying person, but I dream of one day that they will stop seeing me as a weak person.

I want people to see me walking through the corridors of some institutions and for my skills and abilities to be recognized. I want to one day speak as a professional doctor and that they heed my wise words. For all that, I must be strong.


Muchos no comprenden que ser fuerte es dejar de tener sentimientos de amor, ternura, tristeza y decepción. No, ser fuerte es caerte y luego levantarte, a pesar de todos los obstáculos, debemos levantarnos y continuar con nuestra vida.

Many do not understand that to be strong is to stop having feelings of love, tenderness, sadness and disappointment. No, to be strong is to fall down and then get up, despite all the obstacles, we must get up and continue with our life.


En esta corta vida, nosotros como personas decentes, debo compartir la empatía e inteligencia emocional ¿A que vengo con lo que estoy diciendo? Pues, todos en este mundo tan grande, pero a la vez pequeño, necesita apoyo, reconforte y ánimos para tener voluntad de seguir luchando por nuestros sueños.

¡Sé fuerte!

No es una obligación, pero si una virtud, una necesidad importante y necesario. Ten cuidado de las falsas promesas, tú mismo debes salir adelante y demostrar de lo que estas hecho.

In this short life, we as decent people, I must share empathy and emotional intelligence. What am I saying? Well, everyone in this world so big, but at the same time small, needs support, comfort and encouragement to have the will to continue fighting for our dreams.

Be strong!

It is not an obligation, but a virtue, an important and necessary need. Be careful of false promises, you must get ahead and prove what you are made of.

¿Te gustó el challenge? ¡Entonces únete! Estamos todos a tiempo de poder sentarnos y escribir aquellas palabras que nadie te dice. ¡VAMOS!

Did you like the challenge? Then join us! We are all in time to be able to sit down and write those words that nobody says to you. LET'S GO!

Sort:  

Excelente post❗ y que interesante reto, que bueno verte por aquí de nuevo, un saludo❗🐻🚀

Logo comentarios editado.pnglogo 2 editado.png

1 (234).gif

Espero verte participando :)

Congratulations @iamsaray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP