Estupenda merienda la de hoy //Great snack today

in GEMS4 years ago


photo_20201005_180830.jpg


Pan de chocolate con café con leche // Chocolate bread with coffee with milk

Saludos a todos mis queridos lectores, sin duda alguna el pan y café son una merienda básica preferida por muchos , a mi me encanta esta combinación, a decir verdad me enloquece y hoy le di un toque especial a mi merienda, me he preparado para degustar un delicioso pan de chocolate con café con leche

Greetings to all my dear readers, without a doubt the bread and coffee are a basic snack preferred by many, I love this combination, to tell you the truth it drives me crazy and today I gave a special touch to my snack, I have prepared myself to taste a delicious chocolate bread with coffee with milk


photo_20201005_180846.jpg
photo_20201005_180842.jpg

A temprana horas de la mañana me he preparado para tener esta deliciosa merienda, porque he preparado un exquisito pan relleno de chocolate, lo he reservado para la tarde, a la espera de un aromático café

Early in the morning I prepared myself to have this delicious snack, because I prepared an exquisite bread filled with chocolate, I reserved it for the afternoon, waiting for an aromatic coffee


photo_20201005_183814.jpg

Soy amante del café, al caer la tarde busqué los ingredientes estrellas para un delicioso café con leche:

Café
Leche
Azúcar
Vainilla

I'm a coffee lover, at the end of the afternoon I looked for the star ingredients for a delicious coffee with milk:

Coffee
Milk
Sugar
Vanilla


photo_20201005_181035.jpg
photo_20201005_181032.jpg

Miren que belleza de preparación, me encantan los aromas que hay en mi cocina , de verdad me fascina hacer esto , listo mi café con leche solo me queda disfrutar de esta tarde lluviosa, que más puedo pedir imagínense un trozo de pan con chocolate y una gran taza de café con leche , espero que hayas disfrutado mucho de este post, nos veremos en una próxima publicación, gracias por leer!

Look at the beauty of preparation, I love the aromas that are in my kitchen, I really love to do this, ready my coffee with milk I just have to enjoy this rainy afternoon, what more can I ask imagine a piece of bread with chocolate and a great cup of coffee with milk, I hope you enjoyed this post, see you in a future publication, thanks for reading!


photo_20201005_180849.jpg
photo_20201005_180839.jpg
photo_20201005_181029.jpg
photo_20201005_183815.jpg