My Entry for the Redfish Rally 100 Meme Challenge, May, 2020 | Some Memes with some Emotion!

in GEMS4 years ago

PicsArt_05-20-10.30.50.jpg

Hello Everyone,
Here I am coming with my another post in Redfish Rally. In this post I am going to submit my entry for the REDFISH RALLY WEEKLY CHALLENGE: 100 MEME CHALLENGE - English / Español - Week 3 (May 18 - 24, 2020)

What is a Meme?

A meme is an idea, behavior, or style that spreads by means of imitation from person to person within a culture often with the aim of conveying a particular phenomenon, theme, or meaning represented by the meme. A meme acts as a unit for carrying cultural ideas, symbols, or practices, that can be transmitted from one mind to another through writing, speech, gestures, rituals, or other imitable phenomena with a mimicked theme. Supporters of the concept regard memes as cultural analogues to genes in that they self-replicate, mutate, and respond to selective pressures.
From Wikipedia

There are many kind of meme. Most of them are funny, ridiculous or laughable. Today I am coming with some memes which are made by me. I collected the blank meme pictures from https://imgflip.com and editing with my own speech and comment. I am going to submit total Six memes in this post. Some of them are about The Terminal, and others are about Myself, My Content, and my feelings after posting a blog. I also put some description about every meme. Hope you will enjoy them.

PicsArt_03-12-10.05.13.png

A tribute to The Terminal!

PicsArt_05-19-09.23.43.jpg

By creating this post I want to tell the necessity of The Terminal for a newbie Hive blogger. You can know everything about HIVE Blockchain from the members of The Terminal day by day. They are so familiar to give guidance to the new user of HIVE. May be I am the best example about it.


An honorable meme for Hive Watcher!

PicsArt_05-19-08.08.37.jpg

There are so many scammers around the HIVE Community! They made plagiarized post and try to make money illegally. But @hivewatcher always look after them and punished them for their bad work. We have to thank them for their hard work.


HIVE is much better than STEEM!

PicsArt_05-19-08.53.48.jpg

After the launch of HIVE Blockchain, everybody is selling their STEEM and try to keep more HIVE tor their useful work. Even I also powered down my Steem and try to make more HIVE to be a dolphin soon!


When will I be a Dolphin!

PicsArt_05-19-08.50.36.jpg

Many times ago I thought it was not so hard to be a dolphin! But nowadays I can understand that anyone have to work hard to be a dolphin. Nowadays I am trying to make 100 HP! Hope one day my dream will come true!


Looking for a big upvote :p

PicsArt_05-19-08.48.05.jpg

Every time I would look for a big upvote after publishing a blog. Sometimes I got them. In my last tour challenge post I got about 360 upvote. It is so mean to me. Thanks to all for their biggest support. Though all the credit goes to @theterminal.


Sorry for my bad English skill!

PicsArt_05-19-08.46.25.jpg

I am not fluent in English. But every day I am trying to improve my English skill. Sometimes I want to say many things but I can't spread my words properly. Most of the time I put a reaction emoji on their message for expressing my feelings. Sorry for inconvenience :(

Finally I just want to say that all of the meme are made for fun purposes. Please don't take it seriously or as personal abasement. If there is anything wrong in this post, then let me know. I will delete the wrong thing without any hesitation.

TheTerminal.png

I am a Redfish on HIVE Community. Nowadays I am more concentrated on my writing. @theterminal helps me a lot to improve myself as a redfish with their valuable advice and suggestions. Thanks to everyone for supporting me. Hope I will be coming with more creative content on my future posts.


TheTerminal--02.png

Specially Thanks to @theterminal, @thekittygirl, @brittandjosie, @wesphilbin, @drakernoise, @justclickindiva @sgt-dan and also other who are always spending their valuable time to make The Terminal more strong.

20200505_212721.gif

Thank you,

@insense

PicsArt_05-06-03.11.50.jpg

Sort:  

That is GREAT WORK
700 plus words is huge, great that you named the terminal and hive watchers two of the things that are near to my hart.
I think you do well in rally and i hope you have fun.
Tha main factor in blogging is having fun.

i think if you have such pron
Bless with the language use a translate bot, or google just to make sure its what you can do to be sure.

Let me know if you need help,
Ofcourse i upvoted you with 100 %

Britt

Oh and tags is also something you need to watch out for you have 10 in peakd use them.

Add REDFISHRALLY FUN AND ART

Thank you so much ma'am. All the credit goes to you and your honorable team! Without you I can't achieve all that things.

Well you are a great rallier, and the fact that you are doing the challenges, is what we are here for.
When you do all the challenges all month, all the things you see while blogging on the platform will be in all your blogs and than you know enough to start and earn. So when you have time do another blog we have other challenges for you this week.
The cookbook ( bread )
Snapfeed challenge
Topic challenge by kitty

So let me or @justclickindiva know when there are questions

Britt

For me i never get big votes so you are lucky.

Yes. Today is my one of the best day. By the way Thanks for stopping by dear.

So cool and funny post @insense hahahaha I’ve enjoyed it so much!
Thanks for your kind words to The Terminal really cool from your side @insense.
You are getting better on English so keep on the great job! 👍👍👍
My best wishes over there 🤗🤗🤗

Thank you sir

Cracked me up real good! 😂

Congratulations @insense! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Excellent post, friend @insense

Very nice and funny all the memes

Congratulations. You are doing very well in this Rally hehe

Thanks for stopping by ma'am