The Koksi beetle

in GEMS3 years ago

CollageMaker_20210404_013719089.jpg

Hello everyone, nice to meet you. My account name is @iqram.kamil my real name is iqram and I live in Indonesia right in Aceh. This is my first post in the community and I will share the first post, which is about koksi beetles.

CollageMaker_20210404_013520256.jpg

The koksi beetle is one of the animals that has its own characteristics. The koksi beetle can be characterized by its distinctive color and has spots on its body.

CollageMaker_20210404_013915311.jpg

I am here using a redmi 4x android phone for taking photos. The location for taking the photo is in a garden in North Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iqram.kamil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!