Comida en casa/Food at home.

in GEMS2 years ago
Hola amigo de hive,estoy muy feliz de compartir me vida de nuevo con ustedes. Les quiero hacer una pregunta... ¿Cuándo fue la última vez que comieron comida de papá? De esa persona que te guíó y cuidó por tanto tiempo?
Hoy estoy comiendo comida de mi papá el hombre más dulce, sincero y el mejor cocinero. Que honor es el mio padre. Tú, que tu padre (mi abuelo) murió cuando tenias 19 años.. yo tengo 21 y no me imagino la vida sin ti.
Les cuento lo que cocinó! En el lavadero de la casa mágicamente hay una chimenea, pues hoy decidió cocinar cerdo asado, lo cual nos tenia a todos locos con ese olor tan delcioso.

IMG_20220413_144900_352.jpg

IMG_20220413_144855_742.jpg

Los asados aquí en Venezuela siempre se complementan con yuca, un tubérculo lo cual se sancocha y se vuelve muy suave.

IMG_20220413_153202_814.jpg

Luego con cilantro, cebollín, mayonesa hizo una salsa para comer con el cerdo asado y la yuca. La salsa muy comunmente llamada en mi país como "guasacaca".

IMG_20220413_153600_338.jpg

Ya quiero más.

Gracias papá.

inglés

Hello hive friend, I am very happy to share my life with you again. I want to ask you a question... When was the last time you ate daddy's food? From that person who guided and cared for you for so long?.
Today I am eating food from my dad, the sweetest, most sincere man and the best cook. What an honor is my father. You, your father (my grandfather) died when he was 19 years old... I'm 21 and I can't imagine life without you.
I tell you what I cook! In the laundry room of the house there is magically a fireplace, because today I had to cook roast pork, which had us all crazy with that delicious smell.

IMG_20220413_144900_352.jpg

IMG_20220413_144855_742.jpg

The asados ​​here in Venezuela are always complemented with yuca, a tuber which is parboiled and becomes very soft. The asados ​​here in Venezuela are always complemented with yuca, a tuber which is parboiled and becomes very soft.

IMG_20220413_153202_814.jpg

Then with cilantro, chives, mayonnaise he made a sauce to eat with the roast pork and yucca. The sauce very commonly called in my country as "guasacaca".

IMG_20220413_153600_338.jpg

I already want more.

Thanks Dad.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)