ESP/ENG Mi presentación en hive / My presentation on hive

in GEMS2 years ago

Hola amigos de HIVE espero que tengan un feliz día, mi nombre es Irania Oropeza tengo 20 años y soy de nacionalidad Venezolana, y en esta oportunidad tendre el placer de compartir con ustedes un poco de mi.

20210902_130708.jpg

Me considero una persona madura para la edad que tengo, estudiosa, dedicada y muy selectiva con respecto a las personas que me rodean. Lo que me lleva a parecer una persona no muy amigable. Soy transparente a la hora de demostrar mis emociones, enemiga de las personas que atentan contra la vida de cualquier especie. Me encuentro formando parte de las personas que ayudan a perros y gatos sin hogar. Si fuera por mi los adoptara a todos… pero mi mama no me deja. Solo me permitió adoptar mi primera perrita refugiada (hashi) y gatos (mao, peny y mishu). Los amo con todo mi corazón. Y me llena de mucha alegría saber que son animales amados.

20210724_085840.jpg

Para nadie es un secreto que Venezuela vive una situación económica desfavorable donde las oportunidades de surgir sean reducido, lo Que me han enseñado a luchar por mis sueños y aquí estoy; estudiando mi carrera favorita MEDICINA y haciendo lo que más me gusta; cuidar de los más necesitados.

IMG-20181123-WA0023.jpg

Me encuentro terminando el 4to año de medicina, después de tantos momentos y emociones vividas he crecido muchísimo como persona. Jamás imagine llegar a donde estoy hoy. Lo veía imposible de lograr. Pero todo no lo he logrado sola, todo a sigo una sinergia de apoyo tanto de mi familia como de mis amigos. Me encanta mi carrera, a pesar de que te das cuenta que no todas las personas son buenas y no todas quieren el bien para ti.

20210611_162523.jpg

Antes de comenzar a estudiar medicina trabaje un año completo en un negocio de personas asiáticas, donde el trabajo requería estar despierta de 7am a 7pm de lunes a lunes y comer mi comida menos favorita (la china). Además, trabajaba en internet atendiendo llamadas de servidores de automóviles. Supe que bien se sentía ayudar económicamente a mis padres, pero también vi lo que se siente no tener descanso ni un día. Lo que me hizo madurar y sentirme adulta.

20210114_185103.jpg

El hecho de solo tener tiempo para estudiar y dormir poco, me llevo a pensar que debo hacer un esfuerzo extra para generar ingresos y ayudar en casa. Llevaba tres años pensando que hacer para generar ingresos. Por lo que hablando con mi amigo @fdar9 me recomendó esta gran comunidad, la cual era inclusiva en todos sus aspectos con una gran diversidad de comunidades donde podía participar, por lo que decidí crear mi usuario con su ayuda.

20210902_130734.jpg

Me comento que consistía en subir post hablando de lo que más te guste o apasione. Sin restricciones, solo constancia y dedicación. Cosa que sin duda alguna me encanto. Considero (en silencio) que soy muy buena creando contenido interesante, divertido y sobretodo sincero.

Pienso que HIVE es una fuente de libertad. Podemos expresarnos como queramos. Ver que hay más allá de solo imaginación.

  • FOTO TOMODA CON TELEFONO GALAXY J5.



ENGLISH




Hello friends of HIVE I hope you have a happy day, my name is Irania Oropeza I am 20 years old and I am of Venezuelan nationality, and this time I will have the pleasure of sharing with you a bit of myself.

20210902_130708.jpg

I consider myself a mature person for my age, studious, dedicated and very selective with respect to the people around me. Which makes me seem like a not-so-friendly person. I am transparent when it comes to showing my emotions, an enemy of people who threaten the life of any species. I find myself being part of the people who help homeless dogs and cats. If it were up to me, I would adopt them all ... but my mom won't let me. She only allowed me to adopt my first refugee dog (hashi) and cats (mao, peny and mishu). I love them with all my heart. And it fills me with great joy to know that they are loved animals.

20210724_085840.jpg

It is no secret to anyone that Venezuela is experiencing an unfavorable economic situation where the opportunities to emerge are reduced, which has taught me to fight for my dreams and here I am; studying my favorite career MEDICINE and doing what I like the most; take care of those most in need.

IMG-20181123-WA0023.jpg

I am finishing the 4th year of medicine, after so many moments and emotions I have grown a lot as a person. I never imagined getting to where I am today. He saw it as impossible to achieve. But I have not achieved everything alone, everything to follow a synergy of support from both my family and my friends. I love my career, even though you realize that not all people are good and not all want good for you.

20210611_162523.jpg

Before starting to study medicine I worked a full year in an Asian people business, where the job required being up from 7am to 7pm Monday to Monday and eating my least favorite food (Chinese). In addition, he worked on the internet taking calls from car servers. I knew how good it felt to help my parents financially, but I also saw what it feels like to not have a day's rest. Which made me mature and feel like an adult.

20210114_185103.jpg

The fact of only having time to study and sleep little, led me to think that I should make an extra effort to generate income and help at home. I had been thinking about what to do to generate income for three years. So talking to my friend @fdar9 he recommended this great community to me, which was inclusive in all its aspects with a great diversity of communities where I could participate, so I decided to create my user with the help of him.

20210902_130734.jpg

He told me that it consisted of uploading a post talking about what you like the most or passionate about. No restrictions, just perseverance and dedication. Which without a doubt I loved. I consider (in silence) that I am very good at creating interesting, fun and above all sincere content.

I think HIVE is a source of freedom. We can express ourselves however we want. See what's beyond just imagination.

  • PHOTO TAKEN WITH GALAXY J5 PHONE.
Sort:  

Good luck on your journey in the medicine field @irania.oropeza This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

you can explore the communities that are suitable for your content. You can read some of the communities in this post: OCD Communities Incubation ProgramFor tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiariseby hive watcher.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.Have a great day!

Bienvenida y que sea provechosa tu experiencia 😉