Mi mensaje de fin de año. My end of the year message.

in GEMS3 years ago

feliz-año-2021.jpg

Este año ha sido duro, lo sé, no es necesario mencionar todo lo que hemos pasado, muchos más afectados que otros, pero en definitiva este año nos ha hecho repensar nuestra condición humana, nuestros intereses, nuestros sueños, incluso nuestras esperanzas, pero eso solo quiero desearles a todos un año mejor, creo que no ha habido un fin de año en nuestra historia mundial reciente en donde todos deseemos con tanta fuerza que el año venidero se mejor.

This year has been hard, I know, it is not necessary to mention everything we have been through, many more affected than others, but ultimately this year has made us rethink our human condition, our interests, our dreams, even our hopes, but that I just want to wish you all a better year, I think there has not been an end of the year in our recent world history where we all wish so strongly that the coming year be better.

Muchas cosas pasaron este año en mi vida, unas buenas y otras malas, pero me he mantenido constate con las escritura y la creación de cosas para publicar en la cadena de bloques, ha sido un año en donde he estado deprimida tantas veces con la misma intensidad con la que he estado motivada en otros días, un paso a vez suelen decir, pero a veces creí estar al borde del abismo en muchos sentidos, por eso me parece increíble que este día haya llegado y aun estoy aquí, escribiendo para todos los que quieran leerme.

Many things happened this year in my life, some good and some bad, but I have kept constant with writing and creating things to publish on the blockchain, it has been a year where I have been depressed so many times with it intensity with which I have been motivated in other days, one step at a time they usually say, but sometimes I thought I was on the edge of the abyss in many ways, that is why it seems incredible to me that this day has arrived and I am still here, writing for all who want to read me.


Le deseo con todo mi corazón y toda mi fuerza que este año sea mejor, incluso con las consecuencias económicas o la vacunación masiva que va a haber en muchos países, quiero que cada persona encuentre su camino para salir ileso de tantos obstáculos que seguro están por venir, quiero que cada persona tenga no solo una sino muchas formas de enfrentar sus problemas cotidianos y que nunca pierdan la batalla ni las esperanzas. Feliz año nuevo, quieran y apoyen a su familia siempre, aprecien a quienes se mantienen a su lado y sobre todo nunca dejen de luchar!
I wish you with all my heart and all my strength that this year is better, even with the economic consequences or the massive vaccination that is going to take place in many countries, I want each person to find their way to emerge unscathed from so many obstacles that surely lie ahead. come, I want each person to have not just one but many ways to face their daily problems and never lose the battle or the hope. Happy New Year, love and support your family always, appreciate those who stay by your side and above all never stop fighting!




Espero les haya gustado. Les invito a leer mis próximas publicaciones y siempre estaré dispuesta a responder sus preguntas y comentarios ¡Muchas gracias!

I hope you liked it. I invite you to read my next publications and I will always be willing to answer your questions and comments, Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @irenenavarroart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Guess the producer of the "50 Million Block" and win HIVES
First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation