Divertidos globos de Dinosaurios para mi Hijo/ Fun Dinosaur balloons for my Son.

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola amigos de #hive , quiero compartirles estos divertidos globos de dinosaurios que realice en casa para entretener a mi pequeño hijo, el es fanático de los dinosaurios y cuando los vio quedo encantado, yo solo le realice el Tyranosaurio rex y el brontosaurio, el conoce mas especies que yo jeje. Son muy fáciles de hacer, no te llevara mucho tiempo, aquí les dejo el paso a paso, diviértanse.
Hello friends of #hive, I want to share these fun dinosaur balloons that I make at home to entertain my little son, he is a fan of dinosaurs and when he saw them he was delighted, I only made him the Tyrannosaurus rex and the brontosaurus, he knows more species than me hehe. They are very easy to do, it will not take you long, here is the step by step, have fun.


image.png

MATERIALES

GLOBOS: 2 unidades
CARTULINA: 2 unidades
HOJAS BLANCAS: 2 unidades
TIJERA: 1
CINTA ADHESIVA: 1

MATERIALS:
BALLOONS: 2 units
CARDBOARD: 2 units
WHITE SHEETS: 2 units
SCISSORS: 1
ADHESIVE TAPE: 1


image.png

Lo primero que hice fue dibujar los patrones de los dinosaurios en una hoja blanca, (cabeza, patas, cola, boca, ojos) luego recortarlos.
The first thing I did was draw the patterns of the dinosaurs on a white sheet, (head, legs, tail, mouth, eyes) then cut them out.


image.png

Ya recortados los patrones, comienzo a dibujarlos en la cartulina, pueden elegir sus colores preferidos, yo use el verde y el azul. Y así me quedaron las partes de cada uno, una cosa a cada parte del cuerpo le deje una pestaña donde voy a colocarle la cinta adhesiva.
Once the patterns are cut out, I start to draw them on the cardboard, you can choose your favorite colors, I used green and blue. And that's how the parts of each one remained, one thing for each part of the body I left a tab where I am going to place the adhesive tape.


image.png

Ahora inflo ambos globos, no dejarlos tan inflados para que no se exploten tan rápido y comienzo a pegarles las partes a cada uno, corto trozos pequeños de cinta adhesiva y la pego de las pestañas que le deje a cada parte del cuerpo del dinosaurio, coloco primero la cabeza para guiarme, luego uno el resto de las partes.
Now I inflate both balloons, not leave them so inflated so that they do not explode so quickly and I begin to glue the parts to each one, I cut small pieces of adhesive tape and I stick it from the tabs that I leave to each part of the dinosaur's body, I place first the head to guide me, then I put the rest of the parts together.


image.png


image.png

Y así quedaron, mi tyranosaurio rex y el brontosaurio.

And so they were, my tyrannosaurus rex and the brontosaurus

image.png

Y mi hijo feliz y yo amo verlo así.

And my son happy and I love to see him like this.

image.png

Bueno amigos, espero hayan disfrutado de mi manualidad del día de hoy. Pueden usar estos Globos de Dinosaurios para decorar una fiesta temática o para darlos como recuerdos. También puedes usarlos como juguetes para niños o para decorar una mesa de dulces. Me despido por hoy Feliz Noche.
Well friends, I hope you enjoyed my craft today. You can use these Dinosaur Balloons to decorate a theme party or to give as souvenirs. You can also use them as children's toys or to decorate a candy table. I say goodbye for today Happy Night.

for viewing my Post, the photos have been taken and edited from my Samsung Galaxy J1 ace.