Merienda para mi Hijo: Divertidos Huevos de Dinosaurios//Snack for my Son: Funny Dinosaur Eggs.

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola amigos de #gems, espero se encuentren bien. Bienvenidos a mi Post de hoy, quiero compartirles una merienda que le hice a mi bebe, motivandolo a consumir sus proteínas de una manera divertida y diferente, estos huevos son muy fáciles de hacer, aquí les contare como los prepare, espero lo disfruten y realicen en sus casas a sus pequeños.

Hello friends of #gems, I hope you are well. Welcome to my Post today, I want to share a snack that I made for my baby, motivating him to consume his proteins in a fun and different way, these eggs are very easy to make, here I will tell you how I prepare them, I hope you enjoy it and make it their little ones at home.


image.png

INGREDIENTES:

INGREDIENTESCANTIDAD
HUEVOS2
COLORANTE1 CUCHARADA
SALAL GUSTO

INGREDIENTS:

INGREDIENTSQUANTITY
EGGS2
COLORING1 SPOON
SALTO TASTE


image.png

PREPARACIÓN

Paso 1: Pongo a sancochar los huevos por 15 minutos.

PREPARATION

Step 1: I boil the eggs for 15 minutes.


image.png

Paso 2 una vez sancochados, los retiro del agua hirviendo y trituro las cascaras con una cucharilla.
Step 2 once parboiled, I remove them from the boiling water and grind the shells with a teaspoon.


image.png

Paso 3: Le agrego una cucharada de colorante al agua hirviendo, en este caso yo utilice color naranja y vuelvo a colocar los huevos en el agua dejo hervir por 5 minutos mas.
Step 3: I add a tablespoon of food coloring to the boiling water, in this case I use orange color and put the eggs back in the water and let it boil for 5 more minutes.


image.png


image.png


image.png

Paso 4: Retiro los huevos del agua hirviendo, dejo reposar 5 minutos y comienzo a retirarles las cascaras y les agrego un poco de sal a cada uno.
Step 4: I remove the eggs from the boiling water, let it rest for 5 minutes and begin to remove the shells and add a little salt to each one.


image.png


image.png

Y listo así quedaron mis huevos de dinosaurio y mi hijo encantado jeje, se los comió todos.
And that's how my dinosaur eggs were left and my delighted son hehe, he ate them all.


image.png


image.png

Bueno amigos esto fue todo por hoy, espero les haya gustado mi merienda, si gustan pueden usar mas cantidad y otros colores para hacer mas divertidos sus huevos.
Well friends this was it for today, I hope you liked my snack, if you like you can use more quantity and other colors to make your eggs more fun.

Gracias por visitar mi post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iris2016! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP