Sort:  

Oh no, @isabelpena! While it's awesome that you powered up, unfortunately you didn't do it on August 1st, so you won't qualify for the giveaways. Unless, of course, you're able to power up any amount of Hive Power (doesn't matter how much) & post about it again when it's August 1st where you are. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Well darling, I don't know what day it is there, here it is 6 in the morning of August 1 and I got up early to do my power up.

See, and that's why I have smarter people than I put together the actual numbers... 😂 Sorry about my confusion - I could've sworn it was too early for it to be the 1st for anyone yet in the world, but I just got the raw data and your power up & post are listed! Thank you for participating, and I hope to have the unofficial winner's list up some time tomorrow. 😊

Thanks to you dear @traciyoirk, I think I made confuse not to write in the title that it was INTENTION to do the PUD. Misunderstandings of friendly writing. Thank you friend.

Thank you in return for understanding my misunderstanding! Hope you've had a wonderful weekend, and thanks again for joining in the fun! 🤗 💜