You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY RECREATIONAL HOBBY.

in GEMS2 years ago (edited)

Before anything else, I want you to know that I read your introduction post, and I saw that you were born on the 31st of May. Gosh.... You are my partner. I was born on the 31st of May too. Welcome on board, @bukolajiboye. I hope you are enjoying your stay on Hive.

It was planted in the year 2019 and the fruits we have there are it's first set of fruits

Are you serious? I thought it usually takes orange seeds longer time to grow into a tree and even bear fruit. That means I wasn't paying close attention to my teacher in our Agriculture Science class... Lol.

This coconut tree behind me was planted about four and half years ago. It has no fruit yet and I am hoping to harvest it in about three years .

Oh so, it takes coconut tree more years to bear fruit. I see. Thanks for sharing your garden with us, I learned something.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you learned something from my post. Thank you so much for the warm welcome my birthday partner. 😊😊😊

You are welcome ma'am. Glad to have you back, I was afraid you've left us 🥺

Hey, if you are having difficulty growing, I need you to check this info out, Wanna grow your account? Here is your cue......Newbies Initiative to the rescue

I don't want you to disappear on me again, so, please check the post out, and follow through the procedures

I guarantee you, you will have fun and grow your account at the same time.

Hey, let me know what you think when you read it. If you have any questions, I'll be here to answer them. @bukolajiboye ❤️❤️