You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a wanderer...... I move just as the wind.... Meet Iska

in GEMS2 years ago

Hahahaha... You are very funny.

Well, now you know what kinda person would bear iskafan. Wait, do you have something else for that name? Maybe a meaning or memory? I'll love to hear it.

Damn! you snooped?... browser history? who are you? are you me?

Yes, I am you.. lol. I like snooping around people's devices. I have to kill this spirit, it has brought lots of friendship to a close because of the hideous things I found in their devices. Phew ... There is no way I am stopping 🤣

Welcome to Hive, albeit mine is a belated one.

Thank you very much snooping partner 🙈😁

Sort:  

Wait, do you have something else for that name? Maybe a meaning or memory? I'll love to hear it.

Do I? I doubt I do. It is just those sort of names you see and wonder... What does he/she look like? What would such a name mean? And I like answers, which brings me again to our shared trait...

Yes, I am you.. lol. I like snooping around people's devices. I have to kill this spirit, it has brought lots of friendship to a close because of the hideous things I found in their devices. Phew ... There is no way I am stopping 🤣

I have pleeeeeeeeeeentyyyyyyyyy questions. Where do I start??? Oh, How I would love to snoop through your device! But really, I can relate though, to the "hideous" (though I would rather call them fearfully exciting) things to be found via snooping.. Jeez! I feel strangely dirty.. I am currently even keeping a sec... shhhhh.. wait.. Are you on discord?

Do I? I doubt I do. It is just those sort of names you see and wonder... What does he/she look like? What would such a name mean? And I like answers, which brings me again to our shared trait

I completely understand.

I have pleeeeeeeeeeentyyyyyyyyy questions. Where do I start???

He has pleeeeeentyyyyyy questions. Please ask me

Oh, How I would love to snoop through your device!

Hehehehe, there is nothing there. I have a friend who snoops around it while I sleep. I notice, he doesn't know I do. I don't know if he found what he is looking for. Maybe. Maybe not... Hahahaha

But really, I can relate though, to the "hideous" (though I would rather call them fearfully exciting) things to be found via snooping.. Jeez!

Fearfully exciting.... Never found these ones yet. Oh, except Hive. The ones I keep getting are fearfully panicking stuff(if that's a thing.. lol)

I feel strangely dirty.. I am currently even keeping a sec... shhhhh.. wait.. Are you on discord?

Hahaha, I am on discord alright. iska#1195

Heyyyyy...

I am in your discord server.🙃

Lol .. I'll be there too 🙃