My garden's flowers.

in GEMS4 years ago

I love gardening. It is my hobby. There are many types of flowers. They are Rose, Almona, Beli, Sunflower, Patabahari, Shiluly etc. I love them so much.
Many vegetables are also there. I will give all photos of my garden.

But today, I will give my garden's Shiuly Flower's photo.

DYBCIQKVoAAji9J.jpg

5127710162_1a660126c5.jpg

1310740388_2d7313826a.jpg

istockphoto-1178366042-612x612.jpg

Thanks for watching guys. Hope that you liked it. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Beatiful flowers, friend! Grettings!

Thanks buddyy.

Congratulations @istlocker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Nice pictures.
Try not to use introduceyourself tag again and again,and rememcer you can use #neoxian, #pal, #mancave, #bdcommunity and #indiaunited in anypost. :)