Cute Pencil Holder + GIF Process / Lindo portalápices+ GIF proceso (BiLiNGUAL)

in GEMS3 years ago

portada.jpg

itachi div.png

Happy Wednesday!

A few days ago, i saw a video on pinterest of an cute pencil holder, I looked at my materials and think of doing it since I had all my drawing supplies untidy on the table.


¡Feliz Miércoles!

Hace unos días, ví un video en Pinterest de un lindo portalápices, miré mis materiales y pensé en hacerlo ya que tenía todos mis materiales de dibujo desordenados en la mesa.

itachi div.png

Process / Proceso:

1.jpg

1) I cut a color paper in 21x21 cm and fold it as shown in the photo.

1) corté un papel de color en 21x21 cm y lo doblé como se muestra en la foto.

2.jpg

2) I fold all the tips as shown in the photo.

2) Doblé todas las puntas como se ve en la foto.

3.jpg
4.jpg

3) I added two cardboard to give it more resistance and body (since I used a fairly thin paper).

3) Agregué dos cartulinas para darle mas resistencia y cuerpo (ya que use un papel bastante fino).

9.jpg

11.jpg

4) I folded the paper and flipped it over, then I folded it back to the center.

4) Doblé el papel y le di la vuelta, luego lo volí a doblar hacia el centro.

12.jpg

13.jpg
7.jpg

5) I placed a cardboard (size: 10.5x5.8 cm) inside the two pockets that were created.

5) Coloqué una cartulina (tamaño: 10.5x5.8 cm) dentro de los dos bolsillos que se crearon.

5.jpg

6) I repeated the procedure 6 more times, with papers of other colors and tied them together.

6) Repetí el procedimiento 6 veces mas, con papeles de otros colores y los amarré juntos.

14.jpg

15.jpg

7) I draw the hexagonal base on a cardboard, cut it and fold the tabs.

7) Dibujé sobre una cartulina la base hexagonal, la corté y doblé las pestañas.

6.jpg

Finalmente, pegué cada figura con cinta doblecara, primero a la base y luego entre cada uno de sus lados internos.

Finally, I glued each figure with double-sided tape, first to the base and then between each of its inner sides.

8.jpg

portada.jpg

wttgws

itachi div.png

I wish you a good day to everyone, if you like it, please up-vote and share it!


¡Les deseo un buen día a todos, si te gusta, por favor vota y compártelo!

itachi div.png

ita punt

Sort:  

That's a good idea, I think you like @kidsisters. !wine


Congratulations, @sreypov You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @itachi24j.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24377.625 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.333 HIVE