Introduction: @itenwa Joins Hive

in GEMS11 months ago

Coming to Hive is a good move I have made in life and I'm saying thank you all for building such a big platform accommodating everyone above eighteen years of age. My name is Unya Eluu Ifeoma from Ozizza community in Afikpo North Local Government Area of Ebonyi State Nigeria. I'm blessed with a mother, father, brothers, sisters, relations, and friends. I'm a christian by belief and the first daughter of the family. Everyone in my family are all looking up to me to make something good from life and then relate it to them. I have not enrolled into any higher institution after I finished from the secondary school. Thanking my family for their assistance in seeing I learn a skill in fashion and designer. With all efforts, I'm good with such profession. My father has promised to do everything within him to secure next admission into higher institution. I'll soon enter the University.

IMG-20230519-WA0001.jpg

My place Ozizza, we're surrounded with a big river called Ozizza river. From the river, fishermen catches big and small fish, crayfish. Others do drill sand from the river. There are other good business my people do there such as crossing travelers from Ebonyi to Cross River State.

IMG-20230519-WA0006.jpg

Coming to Hive is like another journey of life where all things are made available for those who want to make something good out of life. A long time ago dreaming of an online writing platform where writers can be allowed to write whatever comes into their mind without anyone stopping the idea. It was a dream reality as no one was able to help me with a genuine platform even when I tried some of them online.

IMG-20230519-WA0009.jpg

Reality of it all is a helper @danokoroafor, who saw how competent I'm in writing, he made a very good move by introducing me to this my dream come true. In his teaching Mr. Dan. made me believe as a fashion designer, it'll be a very good opportunity to write about those ideas I have about the profession. In Mr. Dan. idea about how Hive carry out their activities including its obligations, he passed the idea to me and warn I should be careful with plagiarism and abuse.

IMG-20230519-WA0010.jpg

What did I learn about Hive during teaching

Hive platform is a big name circulating worldwide. It give everyone who has the dream to write the right to do so. With such ideas about the platform, I'll flow well in writing posts for different communities where I can possibly do well. Hive made it publicly for people like us to learn from others. With Mr. Dan. teaching, he made me have the confidence in consistent commenting in other bloggers post and reading their reply will give me more idea about different skills and profession worldwide.

IMG-20230519-WA0000.jpg

Do I have anything to offer Hive

Hive is not a place to read other people's post without commenting. It's not also a place to make a post and expect payment without working hard for it. Every reward in Hive comes with hard labor. I'll do everything to keep my post in good quality for readers to understand. I'll stay off from plagiarism and abuse. I'll let my friends who dream to write about Hive.

IMG-20230519-WA0003.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to hive, you are highly welcome

We're friends already right.

Welcome back.

I give you a hug then!

You're specially welcome to hive 🥰

I give you a kiss 😘 handsome. You guys have enjoyed hive.

I give you a kiss 😘 handsome

Thank you for this. Let me use this to hold my body till next two years because I don't get kisses anyhow

You guys have enjoyed hive.

It's good you've decided to join us

Yes to learn and share ideas

Welcome to hive, I hope you enjoy your stay on the platform.

That's the idea to🧕 stay, meet new friends, learn new things, and post. Take my hug 🧕.

Welcome to Hive @itenwa ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. Congratulations on making your first post on Hive and welcome to this amazing community!

It's good to know that you were guided properly on how to start here on Hive. For easier access, you might want to save these links reg. the rules and other guidelines:

  1. Communities
  2. Communities Incubation Program
  3. useful collection of resources
  4. Newbie guide

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

We are looking forward to your fashion creations and ideas here on Hive!

Happy Blogging!

You provided me with most information for Hive. I have done my part by going through the guidelines provided. With hivewaters, I have known plagiarism of its kind.

Loading...

Congratulations @itenwa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Growing higher is close to my door.

You're welcome @itenwa. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

Welcome to hive dear! You just de blow kiss and hugs anyhow. Wahalaaaa ....

It's love and excitement sign. Yours is on its way love. You did well by introducing me to such decentralized platform.

Welcome itenwa! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)

Loading...

Welcome aboard! I'll delegate some resource credits to help you comment and post more often while you get started. The best way to build a good audience is to be a good audience for others, so create conversations!

Be sure to write down your keys and keep them somewhere safe. Here is another writer's overview of which keys do what. Beware of scammers who promise quick riches or mystery airdrops, and don't enter your keys anywhere carelessly.

The HIVE community tends to be welcoming, but rewards may drop off after your introduction. Persevere! The path to success is not always fast and easy. Avoid plagiarism and spam in your posts. You'll make progress in due time. Here's a great post from another blogger with some helpful advice, too.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I don't have all the answers, but I am glad to help if I can.

dizzy d20 128.png
HIVE | PeakD | Ecency

Me is happy to see how you commented politely and helpful. Thank you for such a gift of resource credit. God will bless you for me and your family.

You are welcome! Just take your time learning your way around HIVE and worry more about creating quality content than about what rewards you first receive for your posts. Building a strong foundation is not always glamorous, but good work at the start best supports the long-term project.