All Smiles - Digital Art | Finishing A Project I Abandoned A While Back

in GEMS4 years ago

1

When it comes to digital art I'd say I finish 80-90% of the projects I start. There are some that get stalled and sometimes I delete projects that have hibernated for too long.

This one is a month old and has been lying in my drafts since then. I started it but got tangled up with other stuff and moved on.

I finally got back to it and aced it. I'd say it was worth the wait.

Tools

  • Autodesk Sketchbook

Process

2


3


4


1


Image credits @jacksondavies


My recent art posts

Drawing Goku

Purple Lady - Digital Art

Applying Colour To Greyscale Art

A Cat In The City


Sort:  

👋 Hi @jacksondavies, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community