My birthday is coming soon! :D

in GEMS3 years ago

Hello Hivians! Today I would just like to show you some photos of what I've been learning and doing lately. Learning something new everyday!

My birthday is coming very soon. Actually it's here on April second. We are thinking there's going to be 2 days of fun. Because on the second of April it will be a Friday, though on Friday most of my friends have online classes. April 3rd is a Saturday, so then the kids can come and celebrate.

April second will be a family party with a tiny cake. I invited all my friends to come on April 3rd to come and prepare their sweet tooth to go crazy! :P

IMG-20210227-WA0001.jpg

That's me and my friends at Juanpi's Martial Arts exam when he earned his white belt. In this photo he is holding his diploma. (By the way, not to brag about it but I am a yellow belt in Chito-Kan). :D

20200704_221504.jpg

Here are a couple of my latest drawings on Gimp. It's not professional but I was just messing around with it to see what I can do.

Screenshot from 2020-10-22 11-16-13.png

hey.png

On my birthday in April I am going to turn 10 years old! Today I invited more people and they asked me how old I was going to turn. When I said ten, they were amazed. They actually thought I was 12... WOW! Even my Martial Arts teacher says I am growing a lot.

My mama told me it was probably because most Mexicans are shorter. So they thought I was 12 haha. :)

Anyway, just a couple weeks ago was the birthday of a little boy that turned 2. I like this little boy a lot because he always smiles! It's so easy to make him happy and I think it's awesome. The topic of his birthday party was Simba from The Lion King.

20210314_141151.jpg

Easter is also coming, so yesterday (or the day before) I stuck easter stickers on our front door made by me. While I was sticking it on the door the nana of our neighbors opened her door with a dog and she saw what I was doing and she said she liked it. That was nice from her. :)

20210321_110036.jpg

Thank you for viewing my post, I hope you enjoyed it and enjoy the rest of your day! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄