Mi presentación en el mundo de Hive./ My presentation in the world of Hive.[ESP|ENG]

in GEMS4 years ago

Hola comunidad mi nombre es Janet urbaneja tengo 53 años, naci el 31 de Julio, soy Venezolana, vivo en el estado Anzoategui, Municipio Guanta. Me encuentro dedicada a las cosas del hogar, somos un pequeño grupo familiar en casa los cuales trabajamos en conjunto para salir adelante.

Hello community my name is Janet urbaneja I am 53 years old, born on July 31, I am Venezuelan, I live in the state of Anzoategui, Municipality Guanta. I am dedicated to the things of the home, we are a small family group at home which work together to get ahead.


Llegue a esta plataforma gracias a mi hija @angelys y mi sobrina @edwarlyn11, las cuales me ayudaron en el aprendizaje principal, que se necesita para elaborar contenidos.

I arrived to this platform thanks to my daughter @angelys and my niece @edwarlyn11, who helped me in the main learning, which is needed to elaborate contents.


Mi familia

My family

Tengo una familia hermosa, 2 hijas, Angely (27) y Andrys (32) , 3 nietos, Lyam (5) Javiangelys (12) y José Francisco (10) y mi esposo Jose, vivo y me esfuerzo por mi familia, cada dia doy lo mejor de mi por ellos.

I have a beautiful family, 2 daughters, Angely (27) and Andrys (32) , 3 grandchildren, Lyam (5) Javiangelys (12) and Jose Francisco (10) and my husband Jose, I live and work hard for my family, every day I give my best for them.



Mis habilidades

My skills

He tenido experiencias muy divertidas en cada una de mis habilidades, me encantan las manualidades, la costura, me inicie en este mundo de la costura gracias a mi hermana que es a lo que se dedica, yo por supuesto aprendí hacer lencerias, confeccionar hasta mi propia ropa.

I've had fun experiences in each of my skills, I love crafts, sewing, I was initiated into this world of sewing thanks to my sister who is what she does, I of course learned to make lingerie, make even my own clothes.


Cuando de postres y recetas se trata pues me encantan preparar tortas, pasapalos, recetas de comidas típicas de mi país y experimentar recetas típicas de otros países porque no? Me caracterizo por ser una persona creativa y emprendedora siempre buscando nuevos proyectos, nuevas metas.

When it comes to desserts and recipes, I love to prepare cakes, passports, recipes of typical foods from my country and experience typical recipes from other countries, why not? I am a creative and enterprising person always looking for new projects, new goals.



En esta plataforma busco llevar a cada unos de ustedes un mensaje positivo, que a través de este medio mostrarles mis trabajos, mis conocimientos en diferentes áreas y contarles un poco de mis experiencias personales.

On this platform I seek to bring each of you a positive message, which through this medium show you my work, my knowledge in different areas and tell you a little of my personal experiences.


Espero que me acompañen en esta nueva aventura.

I hope you will join me in this new adventure.

Imágenes de mi propiedad.

Pictures of my property.

Sort:  

Welcome janet.urba!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Bienvenida!! Te deseo muchos éxitos.

Congratulations @janet.urba! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad, que bella familia, espero leer mas de tus post, te dejo mi voto y te sigo.

Hola me encanta tú publicación me parece interesante, la seguiré para estar al pendiente de su próxima publicación para seguir disfrutando y aprendiendo un poco más con su contenido.